My favorite football team:23/09/2020 ArgentinasteemCreated with Sketch.

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,
My name is Nadim Mahmud Litu from #bangladesh.Many thanks to the World of Football Community for organizing such a contest. Those who love football will be crazy to join this contest. My condition is exactly like that. I’m so glad to be able to talk about my favorite team here.

gettyimages-989837774-612x612.jpg
@source

1978 world cup

My favorite football team is Argentina. They are currently ranked No. 9. I have loved the Argentina team since I was a child. Although Argentina has not won a cup as far as I have seen the game. This is a very sad thing. But even then I continue to support Argentina.
Argentina played its first match on May 16, 1901 against Uruguay.

images.jpg
source

Argentina team

It was again played against Uruguay on July 20, 1902. This match was recognized as the first international match. Argentina won the match 6-0. So far the Argentine football team has played the Football World Cup 17 times. The first World Cup final was played in 1930. This is what they lost. So far Argentina have played five World Cup finals. Of which two won the World Cup and three were runners-up. Argentina won two World Cups in 198 and 198. Who won the World Cup in 198 thanks to Maradona?
The first World Cup was lost to the Netherlands and the second World Cup was lost to Germany. Then in 1990 and 2014 they lost the World Cup final to Germany.

gettyimages-985201862-612x612.jpg
#source

my favorite player Lionel Messi

Forty-two have participated in the Copa America so far in Argentina. Argentina first participated in 1918. Argentina has won fourteen Copa Amricas so far. It won the Olympics in 2004 and 2006.
Who was Argentina's highest number one ranking 29 times. Argentina won the match by the largest margin, 12-02, against Ecuador. On 22 January 1942. The biggest margin was 6-1 against Bolivia. The most competitive match with Argentina is with Brazil. Brazil Argentina's game means something else.

800px-Maradona_vs_england.jpg
#source

meradona

Every time the World Cup, I actually hoisted the flag of Argentina in front of the house. I thought maybe this time Messi will do something. But not again. Germany won 1-0 with a goal at the last minute. Hopefully the 2022 Qatar World Cup will do well. I am concluding here today with this hope.
Thanks all
@njaywan
@worldoffootball
This post has been set up for 100% power up.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Argentina is blessed with many football talent giants with both Messi and Maradona who are normally considered the best footballers to have ever graced us on this earth.

Messi needs to win a world cup before he retires. He has achieved every other thing there is though.

See you soon.

Yes..
I also want to see a cup before Messi retires.

 4 years ago (edited)

I Support brazil. Brazil vs Argentine it so energetic football match. But Messi is my favourite player.
#onepercent
#bangladesh
#affable

Thanks for your valuable comment.
I love Argentina and Messi.

 4 years ago 

Please visit this post and make the necessary changes accordingly. OBSERVATION OF CONTENT ETIQUETTE

See you soon :).

@njaywan.
So I'm deleting my post because I don't know how to add source.

 4 years ago 

It will show you

I will kept post or delete it???

 4 years ago 

Just edit and make the corrections. Use pictures from pixabay

@nadimmahmud la selección Argentina de futbol de verdad que siempre se ha caracterizado por contar con jugadores excelente y eso lo ha demostrado en las posiciones que a obtenido a lo largo de toda su trayectoria en las distintas competencias donde ha participado. Una vez fui a un partido de la copa América entre Argentina y México la verdad que fue emocionante lo disfrute mucho.

Argentina also my favorite team. I love messi and meradona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14