CONTEST WEEK 2 - MY PASSION FOR FOOTBALL ART CONTEST - 100 STEEM PRIZE POOL || MY SUBMISSION

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

Hello friends,
I hope you are all well.
I drew the shield of my favorite football club Barcelona. The club was founded on November 29, 1899
Was established. The main ground of the revolution, New Camp, has a capacity of about one lakh spectators. This club is one of the most popular clubs in the world. And the richest club in the world. Barcelona have won 74 trophies so far. La Liga 26 times, Copa del Rey 30 times, Super Copa de Spain 13 times, Copa Eva Duarte three times. Has won the Champions League five times. The main reason I like this club is because I have my favorite team Argentina player Lionel Messi. I love watching Messi's game. So I love and support this club a lot.

Below I am giving step by step picture of my art shield.

step-1

IMG_20201001_124340_872.jpg

step-2

IMG_20201001_124915_909.jpg

step-3

IMG_20201001_125521_616.jpg

step-4

IMG_20201001_130050_826.jpg
This image is entirely self-made, never copied.
@nadimmahmud

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Wow. Looks like you're repping the nou camp.

Good luck in the contest :)

Thank you @njaywan.
but i am not good at drawing😥

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest,

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

Thank you.

Good job, my friend.

Good luck in the contest.

Thank you so much 💗.

excelente trabajo con tu dibujo, mucho exito en el concurso. Messi un buen jugador que bueno que te sientes orgulloso de el y tu equipo.

Thank you.

Great entry for the contest and much love for this great team!!
All the best wishes for every project!!

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38