Drink water Euro 2020 HOW GIRLS WATCH FOOTBALL

20210621_000654.jpg
First of all, I want to say that water is my favourite drink and second of all football is my favourite game. I am so unlucky that my TV got broken so I have to use my tablet to watch games. I can watch football literally 24/7 I don't miss games even at 3 o'clock at night.

IMG_20210621_001826_852.jpg
I can watch the whole match absolutely alone just drinking tea and eating chocolate. I am screaming when my team scores and I absolutely in love with football atmosphere both online and offline.

IMG_20210621_001808_720.jpg
I just saw that there is Football Community on Steemit and I am really happy to find it. I think we can share the emotions together.

IMG_20210621_001812_660.jpg
Watching Football is my obsession. Sometimes I don't even eat or sleep if I am too nervous for match. My mon can't understand how a girl can be so in love with Football but I am.

IMG_20210621_001820_256.jpg

Except of the excitement of the game itself, which unites people of both sexes in stadiums and near the screens, for women there is a pleasant bonus in what is happening: the incredible attractiveness of the players themselves. I know some women for whom this moment becomes the main reason to watch the game. What difference does it make which goal Ronaldo scored if he is so handsome?

20210621_000705.jpg

PROMO STEEM DRINK WATER AND WATCH FOOTBALL ⚽️

Cc
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

Which team is your favorite?

Euro 2020 is Portugal, and in general I've been rooting for Arsenal for a long time. So far, they're not doing very well

good luck to Arsenal, but i am supporting Germany

Good luck Germany 🇩🇪

I think Italy will win

Maybe, but not a fact.😉 The strongest will win! Maybe Belgium💪🏻

very nice to read your writing about girl and football

Thank you ☺️

 3 years ago 

Watching Football is my obsession. Sometimes I don't even eat or sleep if I am too nervous for match

This is crazy huh but to football lovers it is normal. For me sometimes I can go as long as two days without eating as it happened to me during the just ended Champions League.

Great work done beautiful.

Thank you! Yes, fans are capable of a lot))

That's a 2012-13 Arsenal shirt if I am not wrong.

My mon can't understand how a girl can be so in love with Football but I am.

Yeah.. that's natural, even I too can't understand 😁

Your favourite Arsenal player?

Now I like the way Pepe plays and just watch the game. I used to like Ozil (that's why I have number 11 on my T-shirt) Walcote, Sanchez, Wilscher, Torreira 🥰

Good choices. And yeah, wish you have good memories with the Gunners. 😎

Thank you 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45