You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: La selección nacional de tu país - Concurso // Your country's national team - Competition [ESP-ENG]

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

The images are not in the public domain. I already checked. I think users have a hard time finding CCO images.

Thanks for putting the link in the guide.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Certainly...

I see that can be a problem when making a football post. Are there any specific spanish sites under public domain?

I would gladly pin an extra copyright-free guidelines for all to find suitable images for their post.

Greetings :)

I still can't find a public domain image site in Spanish (for football players)
The sites in the guide you made are the best alternatives.
Wikipedia and wikimedia may be options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46