You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY MINI CHALLENGE [#18] - IF YOU WERE A FOOTBALLER, WHICH PLAYER WOULD YOU LOOK UP TO AND WHY? / MINI RETO DIARIO [#18] - SI FUERAS FUTBOLISTA, ¿A QUÉ JUGADOR ADMIRARÍAS Y POR QUÉ?

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago (edited)

Hello, @worldoffootball, it's a pleasure to be part of this challenge; my first actually.
I know a lot of people are going to choose either Messi or Ronaldo . But to be honest, currently, I would choose Romelu Lukaku any day!
We all know his spell at Manchester United raised some eyebrows about his abilities, especially his footworks. But currently, he's second to none in his team. I mean, his raw strength to overpower defenders, his zeal, his pace, stamina, excellent shooting abilities and some dribbling abilities makes him the player every team needs. He's the second best goal scorer in his league after Ronaldo. If I were a player, Lukaku would be my man, whether I'm the opponent or not.
Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Fantastic choice. He has truly shown us world class football for a while now. Awesome 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62468.23
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61