Brazil team is my Favorite football team ♥️ 24-09-2020 # Describing my expression 💜steemCreated with Sketch.

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

Love for Brazil Football Team and my madness for Brazil Football Team ♥️💜🖤💚💙

images (27).jpeg
My favorite team source

My madness for Brazil:
When I matured and realize football I was Looking on TV a football match between Brazil and Urgentina. I am really surprised to see how Brazilian player playing. Love 💟 to see there playing how they played the match !
The ninity minutes I can't see anything on my eyes 👀. At last Brazil won a great Victory ♥️
After the match I really started love Football.
And Love also for Rolando, Kaka, mfufu and also Dinho....
After the match I started to playing Football as my favorite Game 🥀

images (28).jpeg
Source

Some Details for Brazil team:
Brazil is the most valuable football team on FIFA
World cup. The archives 5 times world cup on 1958 1962 1970 1994 2002. They are the best football team ♥️.

Brazil is the best performer team in the world of football. Brazil the only team who got 4 times got world cup in Europe, USA, North America also in Asia...

Now a days Brazil in 3 of world Ranking..
Brazil s biggest win was with Bolevia by 10-0 in 1949....
Now a days Brazil also a strong team..
Many of the player are playing on the huge international leaguea. Love to see how naymer playing in many different Leagues.

Love for Bangladesh football team:

I Love my country Bangladesh. Also my Bangladesh football team. But our football team is not performing in world football. That's hearts me but what can we do. Overall we love our football team. Day by day they are improving there skills. We hope that day by day they also grorn up and one day they also perticepate in world cup.....

images (29).jpeg
Source

So foot ball is the world best Game in my hand. I Love football. I saw many Leagues and I enjoy the Leagues.....
Love for world and Love for world♥️💜🖤💚

#bangladsh
Thanks @njaywan @worldoffootball

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Please visit this post and make the necessary changes accordingly. OBSERVATION OF CONTENT ETIQUETTE

See you soon :).

Thanks for your feedback...
I will do this. Thanks

 4 years ago 

Alright:)

hola @emranhasan al igual que tu opino que la selección de futbol de Brasil es la mejor del mundo la magia con la que juegan y la química que tienen todos sus jugadores entre si de verdad que es casi como magia.

Yo soy de Venezuela y al tener frontera con Brasil aquí todos somos fanáticos alocados por ese equipo. Me da nostalgia saber que como pasa con tu equipo local, aquí nuestra Vinotinto tampoco ha tenido mucho nivel de juego ni mucho menos ha podido participar en una copa del mundo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53