You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY EXPECTATION FOR FOOTBALL THIS YEAR - CONTEST ENTRY

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

Hello @cherub27,

Was it a in your dreams you saw Chelsea lifting the Champions League trophy??

I think you and I will disagree on a lot in your expectations. Although it is your own expectations, I have different views to the following,

I expect C. Ronaldo to leave Man United, I expect Rudiger to maintain his decision and leave Chelsea🤪🤪🤪.

I think what we agree on is for Arsenal to win the league just because they have be deprived for a very long time.

Thanks for participating in the contest.
Greetings from your United bro. 🤗🤗😶

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

How did the rival between United and Chelsea start that we've gotten caught up in it 🤣🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

🤓🤓🤓🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71