You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST.... THE UNFORGETTABLE MOMENT IN WORLD CUP...FRANCE VRS SENEGAL IN 2002 WORLD CUP

in World Of Football ⚽2 years ago (edited)

I like to watch sports competitions and cheer for the participants. It gives me energy! I can easily imagine myself in the place of these athletes because I have a very high level of empathy. Have you thought that empathic people easily enter into the position of other people? It's the truth. So I'm a frequent visitor to sports sites. In the evenings, I can read ข่าวกีฬาา to relax. Which athletes do you support? I like to watch men's contests and contests involving women. My sister played women's football since she was seven, and I often came to cheer for her school football team. I think my sister instilled in me a love of sports.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78