You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Football Nostalgia || Euro '96 Round-Up

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

We proved that we can compete with the best in the world. It would have been great to have won the tournament but there is always the next time. I am just glad that we shut up the critics with some good performances.

I think it was Gareth Southgate🤔

Sort:  

Good effort, the one without the prize was Gareth Southgate -

Obviously I will never forget Euro '96 and although everyone has been great to me I will not be satisfied until I have found some way of making amends for THAT penalty.

 3 years ago 

Oh not bad😆 but can I have another go at the one with the prize😬🤦🏾‍♂️

🙄 Ok, you can have another crack...

 3 years ago 

😀🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46