You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINI CHALLENGE #2 - What is the first thing you'd do when elected as president of your favorite club? / MINI CONCURSO #1 - ¿Qué es lo primero que harías cuando fueras elegido presidente de tu club favorito?

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

First, let's start by telling you my favourite football club, Manchester United...

As a newly elected president of my favourite club, there are some principles which will be set aside in other to make my team a success..

My principles

(1). Check the coaching system.

As a president, the first thing to do is to know if the present manager has been doing a good job, if not, bring in another coach to handle your team. Why I said so is because when you have a good and capable coach, your team performances would improve. So, I will get a good coach first.

(2). Use the club's fund to run the club.

For this aspect, I will make sure I use the club's fund legitimately to standardize my club. Standardize such that I get new players that will boost the team's performance. If a club and spend money to get quality players, then the team's performances will increase.

(3). Pay all staff and players on time.

Lastly, The issue of payment is very very complicated issue in every system. When you pay your players and all your staff on time, it gives them the morale to put more effort in everything they're doing. So, being the newly elected president, my staff and players will be paid on time and will be well treated.

This is most important things to do as a newly elected president of a football club. Most duties will be undertaken by the coach and other managerial staff.

Thanks

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice set of points which are definitely on the list of every new manager. Your writing skills are quite good as well. Looking forward to more posts from you @chaalee 😊👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51