You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit? - The need to write

It doesn't matter when you respond it's the fact that you did.

Just like you I noticed there's something wrong with the notifications, same if it comes to publishing.

Thank you for your compliments, it's the best reward I can wish for.

A great weekend!
🍀❤️

Sort:  

I have edited my earlier comment.
I forgot to mention a few things:)

Great weekend to you too :)

I noticed, thanks for the offer to help me out. I can't and don't want google chrome on my old phone. It uses too much memory plus I don't want my life be all about g oogle.

I wish you a great weekend as well, I really need to schedule my time and try to ignore all those stories in my head keeping me awake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43