What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago (edited)

Hello, the beautiful and peaceable people of the Steemit community, @vickyson welcomes you to the, What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

IMG_20240128_084108_346.jpg

To be honest, after praying in the morning the next thing I do is log into my Steemit platform to check the activities and comments on other people's posts and also reply to messages on my blog I don't have specific hours because I have made Steemit my world and dwelling place it has been a part of my activities from morning to night sometimes is the last thing I do before I sleep because

I mostly drop my posts in the evening 11 to 12 at every given opportunity if I am with my phone I mostly log into my platform I don't know how many yours but for the whole of the day most of the activities I do go to the steemit platform

for the last seven days the income I made should be around 8,000 nairas, I know that it's not much but for now, is the best that life can offer me because business has been down and many things that I do for money is hardly paying but I am very grateful for the incoming I made from the platform,

I must say that for the time being it matches my expectations because previously I didn't have any tangible business that paid me 8,000 Naira in 7 days so I can say that I am contented with the one I'm getting for now, but I know that with time I will get even more than what I am getting now so I am grateful.

What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

From the beginning, I was informed that a vote is not guaranteed on the platform so when I write I give my best and I hope that it pays out well every content that I'm writing I used to give it time I mastered it and I make out time to make research and write according to my knowledge even if the post didn't get votes I still understand that I was told that vote is not guaranteed in the platform

I don't get upset unnecessarily even though we are human and I used to feel bad sometimes for not getting the vote but I know that time tells us in every situation there is a solution and it amazed me last month that I got a booming vote from five community being at the top make me feel happy so when I don't get votes in the consistency week I understand that everything has time for explore so I always write without expectation of vote but I have hope that it might get the upvote

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term. What are the you strong reasons for choosing Club 5050 or Club100 status?

My motivation for the platform comes from other users like the one that mentored me into the platform and many other friends I have made from the platform they give me the courage to push through because they have been there for a long time without giving up I was reading from a sister post and I understanding how other people left because of the initiative of club status which draft many into powering down their steemit earning and left the platform

but she has made herself strong and encouraged herself to stay hence the club statues help her to save and it's strengthening others by giving her the power to vote and many others when I see a vote on their post, I learn from their article and gain more knowledge on how to write more it's a learning center just like players in the field some win and some lose but they never stop playing so I always encourage myself to push harder because you can never tell what is behind the closed doors the future can be brighter than now.

The club5050 status helps in time of withdrawal from the Steemit platform

What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

The Steemit earnings have helped me a lot I purchased my electronic cooker with the steemit money in November and I also paid my son's fees I also bought shoes for my kids from the Steemit platform and for myself I bought cream, soap, and some valuable things that I used at home and I hope to earn more so that I will be able to purchase my refrigerator that I will use wern more capital for myself

this platform has been an amazing platform for me. That is why I can't stay a day without login into the platform sometimes I get angry if I run out of data because ''they say where your wealth is that is where your heart belongs'' I learned a lot from the Steemit world I learned skills spellings and I found friends from the platform and that is why I always find it lovely to be in the steemit blog all the time.

thank you for stopping by, I am grateful for your support and friendship that keep us all moving. I love you all. I would like to invite

@ruthjoe
@waterjoe
@f2i5

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Cuando tenemos claro que los votos no están garantizados, evitamos caer en desgaste y le damos valor a las muchas o pocas ganancias que recibimos por ello, siempre digo que nuestra proyección inicial debe estar enfocada en que disfrutamos la creación del contenido ya que, esa es la magia de ser bloggers.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your time and support.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Saludos.

Ciertamente amigo los votos no están garantizados por eso hay que disfrutar lo que se hace y hacerlo lo mejor posible cada día, para que así lleguen los grandes votos con los que todo soñamos.

Te felicito por ser tan dedicado y agradecido con todo lo que recibes en la plataforma, se que el futuro con constancia y mucha dedicación las cosas serán mejores.

Éxitos.

 6 months ago 

Thanks dearly for your time and kind comment.

 6 months ago 

Actually, you have shared your content as much as possible with us, but a little suggestion for me is to use mackDown so that your posts look more beautiful and neatly arranged. Thank you for taking part in this contest and thank you for sharing your motivations with us. Enjoy reading your articles.

 6 months ago 

Thanks for your comment and kind words.

 6 months ago 

Welcome

TEAM 2
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @wilmer1988

 6 months ago 

Thanks for the support

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

We should try to see what can motivate us in everything we do no matter the challenges, else, we will just give up in life. I am glad that you are getting up to 8k weekly. That's good. Nothing is moving offline and so, we should cherish our dear steemit for being the light that we have at this time.

Your balances view about vote is worth imitating. Yes, vote is not guaranteed. Consistency will push us forward and place us in a better light for more support. Success to you

 6 months ago 

I'm grateful for your time and words of encouragement 🙏💗

 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your honest and heartfelt experience on Steemit. Your commitment to the platform is evident, making it a significant part of your daily routine. Spending considerable time on Steemit, especially after your morning prayers, reflects your dedication. The Club5050 status, facilitating withdrawals, and the potential for future growth, aligns with your long-term goals. Wishing you continued fulfillment on your Steemit!

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for stopping by 💗🙏

Lovely post friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63