You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA7 months ago

Hey there! 🌟 Thanks for sharing your thoughts on your Steemit journey. Your honesty and humor are truly refreshing! Let me dive into your questions and see if I can add a bit of cheer to your day.

First off, I have to say, cracking your head for 3 hours daily? That's some serious dedication! 🤯 But hey, at least you're avoiding plagiarism like a boss. As for the income situation, sounds like Steemit owes you a serious cup of coffee, or maybe a steak dinner at this rate! 🥩☕️

Now, onto your content mastery! Daily diaries and Steem Engagement Competition? You're like the ninja of engagement and consistency! 💪 And I totally get the joy of leaving those meaningful comments; it's like sprinkling a little wisdom on every post you touch. ✨

As for staying motivated, I admire your persistence. Steemit might be testing your patience, but remember, Rome wasn't built in a day... or rewarded on Steemit in three weeks! 🏛️ Keep your chin up; that payday is just around the corner, and when it arrives, it'll be sweeter than a double dessert! 🍰🎉

And as for Club 5050 or Club100, enforced or not, you've got a great attitude about it. It's all about embracing the positive changes and rolling with the Steem-powered punches! 💥

Now, about those future Steem earnings splurges... A nice restaurant with good food and drinks sounds like the perfect way to treat yourself! 🍽️🥂 After all the hard work, you deserve a little indulgence. And who knows, maybe Steemit will surprise you with a reward before you know it! 🎁

Hang in there, keep shining bright, and remember, even if Steemit isn't showing you the money yet, you're definitely enriching the community with your humor and honesty! 🌟 Keep rocking, my friend!

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Mehn your replies to each of my write up is my mind blowing and interesting and I love the words of encouragement from you that the better days ahead so I will stick around dear friend and I hope the green light shines at the end of the tunnel for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41