SEC-S6W2 : What do you do when you're Bored?

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

Hi, Greetings to Dear Steemit Fellows.

GridArt_20221129_185750793.jpg

Designed on Grid Art



Leisure time in your busy life is blessing time to determine yourself or spend it as a productive way. I will share with you my some healthy activities when ever I have leisure time and feel bored. Stand up and let's do something productive



Being a mother of two toddlers, Responsibility of whole home chores as taking care of kids , cleaning home, wash laundry, cooking and baking etc all are necessary house hold chores is must to performed. But some time when all things are cleared, Kids have gone to sleep then I sit alone and really feel bored.

IMG_20220714_125629_938.jpg

Then first thing that I do is to Make Cup Of Tea ☕ and enjoyed it by recalling my old best days and do planning for my better family future.

The an other thing that I do in my leisure time , No one is sitting along with me , I just spend some time to watch news or read recent journals for up to date about what's going on in world. Like in all over the world inflation rate is rapidly growing, it's really difficult of house owner to meet the needs of his family. Competition is really too high.

Time to show sympathy for deserving and miserable people all around the world who can't afford very peak level inflation to fulfil their basic needs at least. So in this recent news you can explore the rate of all goods which are use in daily life and really tough to afford for a poor person.



I always find out my free time to spend on Steemit. Beacasue my all the day remain buy with my kids to takecare them. So whenever I get a free time and feel Bored then I hold my phone in my hands and start to posting, commenting, organizing contest as Mod and more on.

Screenshot_20221129-183221.png

Boring time is really blessing time now a fast time here with you can relaxed, entertain by watching your favorite shows, Make Plans to shine your future , anything always do productive for your better and remarkable time of the present day. Which will be positive impact on future.



I would like to invite my Steemit Fellows @janemorane @goodybest @greatketty
Thanks and good luck too.

DiscordUzma4882#9176
Know About MeIntroduction
Club Status#club75
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @uzma4882 please make sure your image is free from copyright. I see this image has a watermark

 2 years ago 

All pictures are captured from my cell phone except BBC news . I had taken screenshot for sharing with you.

 2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20221129_223842.jpg

Yes, the image from the BBC has a watermark that cannot be used even if you add a link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64