Sec season 15 week 4||What is your Motivation and pressure on Steemit||

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago
Hello Everyone Assalam-o-alikum

20240206_183121_0000.png

Welcome to my post I am @sualeha from Pakistan it's pleasure for me to participate in week 4 in engagement challenge season 15, hosting by #steemindonesia community.The topic of this is week is sounds good and I love to share my perception, experiences and expansion from Steemit plat form infact I am consistent active user and having long term vision in my mind any ways guys let's start my blog I hope you all are being with me till end.

The contest post link share here*

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

image.png

source

Well friends to be honest I spent 3 to 4 hours on steemit everyday but nowadays in february I am working as curator in team 1 that's why the time is increases and when on my curation day I spent on and off almost whole day on that day means 24 hours active on the Steemit .when I woke up the first thing I did it's log in my account and see notification may be got vote 😁

Screenshot_20240206-183327_1.jpg

It's my rewards summary from steem world ,this week I got 42 Usd ,infact my rewards varriy because it's depends on votes we got from chief curators and from different curators and booming votes from community.Wrll it's human nature we all dreaming get more votes from my quality content blogs I am happy and work hard for more ,also focus on commenting and voting from others users .

What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get up votes?

My favorite content them for making blog it's belongs to art and crafts I also loved to ade diary post and cooking related topics and most of the time I got votes on these types of blog .I am confident and if I said I mastered in cooking recipes blogs with ralevant striking images.

Well it's true many time my work not got up vote on that situation some time I felt upset and literally cried 😭😭 but after that I am not stopping and believed on my Smart and constantly hardworking actively because I strongly believed on not only dream I work for that .

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term

My motivation is my all seniors who showing very good performance and maintain there position at Steemit so all these are active users and extremely work hard in there own original style and helped new comers as well . Some time we never got rewords due to this reason many users disheared then they left over from Steemit but successful steemians had long term vision and actively work and believe on quality content .

What are the you strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

Well we all knew very well Steemit platform,s growth directly influenced by the steem price so for the balanced equation for steem rates we must follows and maintain our club at least #5050 ,well I was in club100 since 1 and half years now a days I am in club 5050 and transfer my fifty percent earning and spent money on my self and family 💖.

What valuable items have you bought or
want to buy with your Steem earnings?

IMG_20231019_103107_160.jpg

Very interesting question well the answer is that when I changed my club and having #club5050 I cash out my half earning and bought different items that I want to buy but due to finance issues I didn't purchase it but now I got money I bought music system from audionic and now we all enjoyed our favorite music 🎵🎶 on it .

IMG_20230227_000426_951.jpgIMG_20230227_000545_760.jpg

I also bought new mobile phone infenex Hot 10 for my self and ipad from apple for my kids.When ever I cash out money my kids went out for food or some time for ice cream and given treat to my love once and felt satisfied and inner pleasure 😍😍.


I hope you all liked my post ,see you soon with my new blog ,to finish I would love to invite my friends
@suboohi
@enamul17
@malikusman1
@kouba01
to participate in wonderful challenge and share your motivation and pressure on Steemit.so guys it's time to leave please remember me in your prays will be right back soon with my new blog till then take care Allah Hafiz.
Thanks
@sualeha

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

I know you as a lover of arts and craft, I think I need to come enroll in a cleas to be mentored. Your earnings last 7 days was cool although when we do more and since votes are not guaranteed, we gain more or less. Every week comes with different outcome. Wow, you have received beautiful gifts from the steemit platform, kudos to you. Success!

 6 months ago 

Saludos amiga.

Es cierto a veces las responsabilidades en Steemit nos mantienen activos las 24 horas, y me imagino que siendo parte de un equipo de curación el trabajo es mucho mayor.

Tienes razón, las ganancias en Steemit cada semana son diferentes, todo depende de las horas y la dedicación que le demos a la plataforma, así como de los votos que recibamos.

Ser parte de los clubes es excelente, una gran iniciativa que nos ha permitido crecer y hacer que nuestras cuentas sean más fuertes.

Éxitos amiga.

 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Hay semanas en las que, nuestras ganancias son grandes, otras intermedio y, también están aquellas que son muy bajas pero, no por ello deja de ser una gran oportunidad para que podamos tener ahorros o en su defecto, comprarnos cosas que necesitamos en nustra cotidianiad por ello, no me queda la menor duda de que, Steemit es una plataforma brillante.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

Your honesty and hard work has brought you so far, now you are earning according to your hard work, it is nice to know that you have bought a mobile with this income. wow I will undoubtedly continue to spend from now on. stay well Good luck to you.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Thank you for taking part in this contest, you are a successful person on the Steemit platform, you have earned a lot of money and therefore we as new users see your post making us even more enthusiastic about earning money just like you, Thank you for sharing your motivation with us. to us And good luck in this competition. Thank You.

 6 months ago 

Hola amiga...wow que bueno que pudiste comprar tu teléfono gracias a las ganancias en la plataforma, todas las semanas ganamos dependiendo nuestro trabajo es maravilloso.

Fue un placer leerte. Saludos y bendiciones 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63