What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago
Greetings Everyone, This is SHOHANA From #Bangladesh

We human look for motivation to continue a good practice and as a human I'm not alter to it. There are many motivation that influence me to write restlessly and money is the biggest motivation of all. Many people doesn't like to mention about money because they think if we do something for money that doesn't sounds kind and can sounds mean to many but I think being honest is most important than everything else.

Money is the biggest motivation for me in steemit but beside the money there are so many things that motivate me to stay active and practice writing here. My friends here all over the world is my motivation. Steemit is a platform where I have friendly environment, I feel safe and sound and having freedom of speech.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

Honestly I spend random time in steemit and I never count my hours I stay here as I take several breaks and come back to write and read blogs. Honestly I'm not that good at interacting with friends but I try my best to response comments in my posts and sometimes on other's post.

My income here sometimes good and sometimes not and my last seven days income was around 65 USD (according to steem world data) and this amount doesn't match my need and expectations because the price of steem is very low and it can reach expectations when steem will pump at least 3x of steem current price.

image.png

What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

Well my theme or niche of blogging is food, lifestyle, celebration, culture and tradition based in steemit though I also write financial blogs like crypto market movements for other blogging platform but I don't feel myself master or expert on anything because I learn everyday and share it daily if possible. I enjoy sharing my thoughts and experiences and writing is now my daily activity as I feel the passion for it.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

This is really very discouraging to me if I ever missed upvote for a blog, I put a lot of efforts but fortunately this happen to me very rarely that I missed good number of upvotes for quality blogs I write. I feel overwhelmed when whale curators curate my blogs but this doesn't happen for me constantly and I can understand their limitation too as there are huge quality blog writers are active in steemit. If I get whale curator's upvotes constantly luck by chance that means a lot to me!

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.

Actually I'm already active here for 4 years though my account was created in 2017 and I had more than 2 years of break from writing on steemit for personal issues. This year November I'll complete 7 years with this platform since I signed up. Steemit deserve my time as it ensure my financial freedom for last few years. This is indeed a big motivation for me.

My steemit wallet motivate me to stay consistent on this platform for long time. Beside this upvotes from whale curators and curator friends motivate me a lot to be active here. The most important thing is trust and I've trust on steemit platform and that will always help me to be consistent on steemit. Steemit is my virtual home where there I feel happy, safe and enjoy freedom of sharing my words and world.

image.png

Free Image From Pixabay

What are the strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

Honestly the strong reason behind holding club status is getting kind attention of whale curators and it help me accumulate more steem power too. Steem power help me to earn curation reward and these reasons are enough to mention from my side.

What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

Not yet bought but want to buy my very own house with the steem earnings in near future. Not expecting a luxurious house even my aim to have my own house in a rural area where there I may have opportunity to connect with nature and have fresh air to breath every moment.

Honestly steem earnings helped me a lot buying my favorite foods, cloths or whatever I liked that I can afford buying. The most important thing that I should mention is that steem is the crypto that ensure my financial freedom for last 3-4 years though I have some other earning source too but without the steem earnings from steemit there could be big financial trouble but by the grace of Almighty Allah I get financial freedom from steemit more. I've no pressure in steemit because I enjoy my each activities in this platform.

line1.png

Thanks For Stopping By


Inviting to join the CONTEST friend @yenny47 @veronica7 @josephdaniela if you already participated then pass it to others!

Love & Peace ❤️😇

A #steemexclusive Blog Written By @shohana1


ilovesteemit.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experiences. It's evident that money, alongside the supportive community, motivates you on Steemit. Your dedication to various content themes, especially in food, lifestyle, and culture, reflects your passion. The Club5050 status, with its curation rewards and attention from whale curators, aligns with your objectives. All the best!

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for wishing me the best and taking time to read and understand my feelings for steem and steemit. I wish you the best too and your success in steemit already a great motivation for many including me. May Allah bless us with more success and happiness!

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

You got a perfect score in the past 7 days and you are very good at sharing interesting content like your current post.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Hola amiga
Es muy cierto que nuestra principal motivación es el dinero una entrada extra para este tiempo tan difícil no cae mal.

Aunque la moneda está baja algo se hace, y esperemos a que llegue su momento y suba

 6 months ago 

Hola amiga...obtuviste excelentes ganancias a pesar de que dices que pasas poco tiempo en steemit y no interactuas mucho. Espero logres tu objetivo de comprar tu casa con las ganancias en la plataforma.

Saludos y bendiciones 🤗

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much dear for wishing me such sweet thing and a house of my own is my goal of life now! Pray for my goals!

Greetings and blessings to you too dear!

 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

Vivimos un día a día donde el dinero es vital porque, la calidad de vida cada vez es más costosa y, Steemit es una plataforma que nos brinda la oportunidad de genrar recompensas por la escritura creativa que desarrollamos diariamente.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

You get my point dear, thanks for reading and understanding ❤️💖💝

Virtual big hugs back 🤗🤗🤗

 6 months ago 

Hello fellow shohana1, I appreciate being able to read your post, I hope you are successful.

It seems good to me that you want to buy a modest enough house of your own, without a doubt that would be a great item of value and importance.

Belonging to a club gives us the benefit of accumulating more profits and thus accumulating more power.

Even if you don't spend much more time, the important thing is that you stay active and support by commenting so you can add more rewards.

Greetings from a distance and happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64