SEC-S15W4 : "What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Hello Everyone. I am @shiftitamanna
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum everyone. Today I'm going to participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W4. Which is organized by STEEM INDONESIA. This year's topic has challenged us with What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit? Steemit is one such platform Where we get rewarded for our creativity. By which we are motivated to work. Today I will present my inspiration and stress on Steemit through this competition.

steem.png
Image Created By Canva.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

Ever since I started working on the Steemit platform, I have considered it an important part of my life. Although I am a government employee, I have worked on the Steemit platform at equal pace. In a 24 hour period I spend an average of 7 to 8 hours per day. My office time is from 9 am to 5 pm. At that time, I was working on Steemit in between my office work. Then after the office holiday I go home and work from 7 pm until late night.

Since I'm currently working as a community curator and serving as a moderator for three communities, I spend more time on Steemit than ever before. Besides, organizing posts and contests to maintain my activity is my moral duty on the Steemit platform.

Screenshot 2024-02-06 200321.png
source

My 7 day average income is sometimes high and low sometimes. It totally depends on how many posts I post in a week or on the content of my posts. But I always aim to fulfill my expectations through all the engagements. Sometimes the average income is as expected and other times it does not match the expectation.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

I really like the theme of diary games and educational competitions on Steemit. I always try to keep things fresh, especially in diary games. Just like the various contents, I have mastered what it takes to make the diary game a quality and interesting one, and I enjoy creating diary game contents a lot. Also if talking about other contents I've received a lot of compliments from other steemians for creating my own content since the beginning.

jpegjpeg

Screenshot taken from my Steemit ID.

I feel a bit bad when my interesting content doesn't get upvoted, but I use that bad feeling as a tool. Because when there is no price for good work, we get busy to get it and interest in that work arises. Same thing happened to me. If I don't get upvoted for any of my works then I focus more on my work and try to attract the attention of curators by creating new ideas.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.

I motivate myself in various ways to keep up the work on the Steemit platform. I follow a few steps that help me stay focused on work. I have presented them below.

  • Understanding your goals and objectives on the Steemit platform : Plan your goals and objectives on the Steemit platform and move forward. By doing this I think interest in work increases and goals are easier to achieve.
  • Stop comparing yourself to others : Never compare yourself to other steemians. Always trying to use my creativity to attract the attention of Steemit team and make a position for myself on this platform.

EEEoA8oLaAxsTkPYAARp78o5cJA1o6Chv9x98TzCFT6v5GQrbqyLQJmruy8kNGEUqsxRpVP83eCtZJzRRFzck9mBdPrSsxFa1VxK4dJ7ujYuUjXkAGoNYLzkonVVtcqnU4Jrh8QdjueTNs6eR2Y5U.jpg
Steemit logo made by me.

  • Increasing self-confidence : Always have confidence in myself and my work. Self-confidence in every step to grow myself on this platform has helped me succeed.

  • Don't get discouraged if you don't get support : I never get discouraged if you don't get support for my work Rather, I have motivated myself to be more energetic towards the work from that failure.

  • I get inspired by the work of various Steem Representatives on the platform : I always follow my senior Steemians or Steem Representatives. Follow their actions and instructions. I use their dedication to this Steemit platform as my motivation.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What are the you strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

I have been maintaining Club100 status for 14 months now since the beginning of my Steemit journey. Strong reason for choosing club100 status is because I want to grow myself on Steemit platform. I've never powered down from start to present and have powered up all my SP to grow myself. Also being in Club100 gets higher percentages rewards from curators. At present my steam power is around 15000. In-shah-Allah, I can achieve my 3rd dolphin within this month.

Screenshot 2024-02-06 200229.png

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

In 14 months of working on steemit journey I have not sold any steem till now. I have never powered down. Having Club100 since the start of work, I have not collected any earnings from Steem. But I want to buy a phone with the money I earn from Steem if I ever have a special need.

f85of4KXmvsQJy974FRvm9w7ttkZ9K7PZ8JeKKtLWsiCW1GbQRTenjkYKWFU39cSTPSs7tGHFsEMtgL1neSRqgLjbfYgZf9DEzFnTWS13HYnn2ygjSrkboA49Ay83fRaHrmgZXYznRAnrtGxF8HEph8XSBjv6FfBdpCXrLLpje8wZwtdjrAFbVErMUPbCVhJc9uBnJ6UEJ.png

I would like to invite my friends @mdkamran99, @irawandedy, @goodybest to participate in this contest. Click here to go to the contest link.

Untitled (52 × 36 in) (2).gif

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

Even with your busy schedule, you spend more time on the platform meaning you have so much work to do online and offline. As a community curator and as an MOD, you have more work than expected, I applaud you for your time invested here. Diary game is a lovely content that allows one express themselves more. I enjoyed reading your entry. Success to you!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

There is nothing to refresh your achievements. When I see your achievements, I cannot see my own achievements 😃
Moreover, I have been seeing your achievements anew. And you continue to do your best to move yourself from Club100 to a better place. Nice to see them. stay well Good luck to you.

 5 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

El club100 ha sido un aliado maravilloso en tu crecimiento y, vaya que en tiempo récord aumentaste tus activos... Siendo este un gran ejemplo de que, cuando se tienen determinadas las metas y somos constantes, logramos grandes cosas.

Tu eres una excelente usuaria amiga y, la variedad de tu contenido te ha caracterizado como una blogger integral.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

I would like to contact you. Can you give me your Discode ID?

 5 months ago 

Thank you for the valuable tips for self motivation. I also learn how clu100 is beneficial. Hope you reach your third dolphin as early as possible. Being a government employee you are working hard for your passion which is admirable. Wish you good luck for the competition as well as in life.

 5 months ago 

Saludos amiga.

Woo sin duda estás mucho tiempo en Steemit pero es compresible, porque tienes muchas responsabilidades.

En Steemit lo mejor es que podemos compartir gran variedad de contenido y las dinámicas más exitosas como el juego del diario y el Engagement Challenge son de las mejores.

Los clubes nos brindan la grandiosa oportunidad de tener un SP alto que en el futuro nos brinde la oportunidad de lograr grandes sueños.

Éxitos amiga, gran entrada.

 5 months ago 

Anda memiliki motivator yang mengesankan dengan jielwa yang kuat tanpa takut adanya tantangan sehingga sanggup mempertahankan terus berada status club yang anda miliki sekarang. Selamat dan sukses atas kontesnya sis

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44