"What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago (edited)
Assalamualaikum dear brothers and sisters

Hope you all are doing well and good and enjoying the best days of your life. This is me @shahid2030 from Pakistan and you are here reading my post. You all are welcome here from the core of my heart.

Introduction to the topic

20240211_211206_0000.png

Designed with Canva app

This is my participation in a contest What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit? organized in STEEM INDONESIA by @steem.indonesia.

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

Snapchat-2007376286.jpg

20240211_205943.jpg

I joined Steemit back in April 2023. It took me some weeks to learn it completely. At that time I have even sent 8 to 10 hours Per day. We had a summer vacations, I was free, doing nothing so I do too much posting plus commenting too many people. Then from September till December I gave too much time again to Steemit and even I was spending approximately 10 hours here.

Since December I am doing job so I got very less time to work on Steemit. I can call 3 hours a day a less time. I think it maybe more than 3 hours overall because I do posting everyday, try to comments between 15 to 20 per day, sometimes less and some time more, and also give replies to my steemian friends. Before I would have been the most engagement users, I mean in top 20 everytime, but now because of my job, I can't make it to the to engagement users anymore. Yeah still I try to maintain my engagement here.

To be honest I am really thankful to Steemit platform for giving us too much. I promise this is the best rewarding platform ever I have worked on. I have long experience of online earning, but I rank Steemit all of the above. My average income from Steemit for the last seven days is only 16.5 STEEMs which is something $3.94. Yeah this is something very less, because I didn't get any vote in the previous Seven days, despite I try to upload posts daily. However I got reward from steemcurator01 yesterday, but it didn't come my wallet yet. So it's not counted.

What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

20240211_205126.jpg

The most interesting topic which I like the most is that of Steem crypto academy I really love participating in in crypto related Post. This is my favorite zone. I have been in crypto for the last four years. Too many lost and profits I have experienced. I know many things about crypto, that's why I really enjoy posting about it.

The second most interesting thing of mine is sharing my daily diary. Now I am not fix at my new job, I want to fix my routine there, then I have planned to share minimum 4 diary in a week. I like some general topics too, as related to traveling, dishes and it's recipes, talking about social goods and evils. In general I really love to participate in every contest of Steemit and I think I am now use to, to it. It's a source of entertainment for me now.

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.

20240211_205408.jpg

Clicked with Infinix Hot 9

Steemit is designed as, it's in itself motivation for many users here. Once you enter here, you will never find a way to come out of here. It's too much enjoyable, entertaining and pleasant website. I want to tell you a story of one of my friends. He is doing Forex before and a master of trading in forex. He left forex trading for Steemit. I promise some days before, what a bad addiction of Steemit is. You have put me on a wrong path, If I want to leave Steemit I can't leave now hahaha. He said I am now use to, to it.

I have given example so to support my argument, how best this platform is. Ofcourse the best motivation here is when you see the work of great Mods and Admins here. It gives you great motivation how hard work they are doing. I have too many favorite steemians here, they are working from many years, I can't mention their names because the list is too long.

Yeah ofcourse when you receive the reward for your hardwork, it's motivating too. It's something you feel, that's the price for your hardwork. The reward from Steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 give me so much energy to work with full enthusiasm and zeal here.. I am sure it will be a source of motivation for many here.

What are the you strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

Currently I am in Club100 now. For a long time I have been in club5050. I used to withdraw some of my liquid Steem to fullfil my needs. It's something 2nd or 3rd month of mine that I have taken any withdraw from Steemit, not a single Steem.

The reason I feel to join Club100 is that, I want to experience this club too. I feel you get more support if you are in club100. That's my believe, maybe I am wrong, but I think if you work hard and you are in club100, you get too much support from the curators team here. I think that's the solo reason of mine joining Club100.

What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

IMG-20240107-WA0067.jpg

Clicked with Iphone 11

That's a too much important and I would really like to see the response of my steemian friends here. To be honest I haven't bought any such big things without the earning of mine from here. Yeah I have done many withdrawal from here, but I have done very small thing with that, like eating fast food, minor gym products and things like that. I haven't bought any big product with my earning from here.

Now I have a good number of liquid steem in my wallet, ***whenever I will withdraw it, I will do a too much noble and precious thing with it, and it's i will give all my money to my Mom. I hope the price of STEEM COIN pump so I can sell it in good price. This is the precious and noble thing for me I give my steem earning to my Mom. Maybe I keep only 5% of it, the rest 95% I want to give my Mom.

This is all about my blog for today, hope you guys have enjoyed reading it. See you soon with a new amazing and interesting topic, till take care.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkTaQq1vbJtLFgTh17DV6X89UqnSEyG373gM6s42oCwjt6KKjHXsLL27xugrEJ2hcc6pSuB31LjPWd41G...jGiFELYSpQttbpHY39a2zwwB4StZ1Q8j8xmE2113JP26L1yvBFo3thgAF4WsXBtDB6PxCt3d3B3ZxEWwJKiXY6KTkYdcS2wCitW9hPNdXnLoCJ1cFbRz6t9jMg.png

I would like to invite: @goodybest, @ripon0630 @emsonic, @miyexi to participate in this Contest


Your presence here means alot
Thanks for being here

Regard shahid2030

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddfwF5kKVgfqKcJVzUC9zYpVySrombAoJ3HAAeFQAp75RFb8MQ43pMYHPBT9qyvLiQBE7ATKpUfi9jnCDV...HWxLhWyc4W792ch6jCeMvo9kmPKWSQ1iuhrHF8xTv7psP2kRTN87Vk3bZKTqMK7opAJm74uk39zpSkWn47CVhohgarZXChtLKqQadYStZyy9eBJ4io27N3AWjg.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Cuando estamos de vacaciones, tenemos camino libre para dedicarle mucho tiempo a la plataforma y por supuesto, la producción es potente pero, entendemos que cuando nos llega el momento de regresar a las actividades regulares fuera de la plataforma, todo cambia y, actualmente me sucede lo mismo porque, solo puedo dedicarle 4 horas diarias.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la plataforma, un fuerte abrazo💚

Yes dear whenever I am free I give too much time to Steemit. Thank you so much for your precious comment. Keep blessing.

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

Dear brother it's nice to see your earnings, I pray that your weekly earnings increase very soon, and it's nice to see your love on this platform, and I know you've bought and spent small things with your earnings, and big ones. Didn't buy anything, but hope it's good If you create a place more, inshallah you will get some good income and then you can do better things, best wishes for you.

Thank you dear friend for your precious comment. Keep blessing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63