The diary game || Busy day in my life || 19-03-2024

in STEEM INDONESIA3 months ago

My dear Steemit Basir brothers and sisters, Salam, Assalamu Alaikum to my Muslim brothers and sisters and my sincere greetings and greetings to those of other faiths. Hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah.

20240319.jpg

My dear Steemit Basi. Woke up at 3 am. I woke up fresh. After that I had Sehri with my family members. After Sehri, I went to the mosque and prayed. After coming home I slept for a while. I woke up at 6.30 am in the morning. I woke up in the morning and went out for a walk. After walking around for a while, I came home. I came home and entered Facebook. I visited friends' posts on Facebook. People spend more time on Facebook in the morning or evening when they don't have work. After 9 o'clock in the morning I went to the store with the key to my brother. While going to the shop, I noticed a very good tree next to a house. I went to the store and swept the store. I took out the store goods. Then I sat in the shop till noon.

20240319.jpg


At noon my brother came to the shop. I left her in the shop and went to the market. I noticed a lot of people in the market. As Eid is coming. So the market is very crowded. People prefer to eat fresh fruits while fasting. So fruit shops are very crowded. And many fruit vendors are seen sitting and selling fruits on the side of the road. Then I came home. I came home and took a bath. After doing some homework I fell asleep.

20240319.jpg20240319.jpg


I went to play in the field in the afternoon. I played with my friends in the field for a while. Then I went to the terminal. I went to the terminal and saw a tree. It was almost dark. So the tree looked black On my way home earlier in the evening, I saw a fruit shop displaying many fruits.

20240319.jpg


I was at home in the evening. At home I sat together with everyone and had Iftar. After that, I went to the mosque and offered the Maghrib prayer. After namaz, I came home and ran Facebook for a while. Then I went to the terminal. I went to the terminal and sat in our shop. I stayed in the shop till 8 pm. Then I came home.



Allah💕 Hafez💕


Achievement : 1 My introduction post to steem newcomers community



Allah💕 Hafez💕


Sort:  

Selamat datang di halaman komunitas Steem Indonesia:@rkmmanik

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
steem.indonesia 10% (Opsional)
Support #burnsteem25
Club Status#club100
Voting CSI9.1
Discord Dereksi Steem Indonesia
afrizalbinalka#8136

Kind regards,
Verivakasi Oleh Admin Afrizalbinalka

png_20230225_075727_0000.png

support @pennsif.witness
Klik disini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56