Steemit Engagement Challenge - S6W3: The Most Beautiful Experience

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year

Welcome To My Next post on Steemit!

What is my most beautiful experience in life

My best experience was undoubtedly playing The Clash Royale mobile game. I am a huge fan of this game and have always loved to compete with other players.

When I found out that my friend also plays Clash Royale, we decided to start a team and together we started to conquer the Polish ranking. It was a great motivation for me to practice my skills and strive for better results.
Under is a photo of my account and my best global ranking on ladder

317148613_1826047961090617_7709462119574855421_n.jpg
(MY GALERRY FROM PHONE)

Playing Clash Royale with a friend of mine was not only a way for me to spend my free time, but also an opportunity to compete and develop my strategic skills. Thanks to this experience, I was able to meet new players and make new acquaintances.

At the end of the season, our team took a high, third place in the Polish Clash Royale ranking. It was a great achievement for us and we will remember it for many years to come.
Under my friends from Clash Royale and the aforementioned friend I Bartek
317607188_834530821104261_4404587706010899814_n.jpg
(MY GALLERY FROM PHONE)

What is clash royale

Clash royale is a strategy game, something like chess, which involves cleverly placing cards on your half so that my units destroy the enemy's defensive towers, similarly, we must be careful that the enemy does not destroy ours. In the game everyone puts his deck of cards and despite the fact that in 90% of clash royale skills count, it is important to what deck we will get because it can happen so that the enemy units counter ours, which in advance we are doomed to failure

What deck did I play ?

twertwertwerthfgh.png
(MY GALLERY FROM PHONE)

I played a typical beatdown, which consisted of a slow start of the attack and ograniu opponent according to many considered deck that does not require skills, and yet gryby not they would not have gone where I went, thanks to the fact that I played this deck I just met a lot of friends playing the same

Now for a quick word

I hope that you have such wonderful memories of the games you played with your friends and that thanks to this you will stay with me longer and maybe even share it in the comments
Greetings :)

I INVITE :
@sofian88
@heriadi
@abialfatih

Sort:  

!upvote 50


Hi @rendoix

I congratulate you on your achievements in this game. I tried to play Era7 but got stuck. You have quite a collection of cards.

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 150%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

|

@seven.wit
|
@cotina
|
@bangla.witness
|
@xpilar.witness
|
|---|---|---|

We are the hope!

Great game, I used to play it a lot. Now I don't have the time anymore and it's no longer as much fun as it used to be. I guess it's getting old :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

Curated By - @inspiracion
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
.


Please keep using the #newcomer tag in your first three months after your Verification in the Newcomers Community for a chance of curator's support.

Hola @rendoix

Hello, you have made a good post, I advise you to stay active and you can also visit others and leave comments to make yourself known.

You have a Power Down active, perhaps by mistake. To stop it, go to the wallet and in the tab where it says Steem Power, click Stop Power Down.

 last year 

oh thanks i see it

 last year 

Very well 👍😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88