You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S15W3 | Challenges, Solutions and World Waste Problems

in STEEM INDONESIA8 months ago

Greetings friend khursheedanwar, it was a pleasure to read your publication, I hope you have good results.

People should be aware of the damage caused to the environment by improperly disposing of trash. I share your opinion that they should be fined depending on the severity of the situation and the place, so that they can become aware and know how to value their money by doing the right thing.

It seems good to me that your country takes the necessary measures for the management and control of the various waste materials and residual objects.

Greetings from a distance friend, have a good day.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

I am happy if my publication make you happy and thanks for wishing me success and definitely I would put my efforts and then no one can steal your success and your good results then you put required time or hard work in something.

Yes friend we cannot give anything else than fine as a punishment to those who are not throwing litter at proper area and who are throwing litter in illegal manner and agree with you also that fine that should be charged so depend the severity of act that people are doing.

Yes I would not be happy for my country just and I want to see that all countries should take important and significant measures for the betterment and management of the waste products and I think new products that are going to create should be created by keeping in mind that they can be used or recycled or not.

Have a blessed day too ❣️

 7 months ago 

You're welcome my friend khursheedanwar was good support You post.

Good luck and happy Day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75