You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Challenges, Solutions and World Waste Problems"

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

Greetings friend bonaventure24, I appreciate your invitation, I hope it goes well for you.

I agree with you that in your country a punishment is applied for discarding wild garbage from its strategic place with fines, because this would be more ideal to force and raise awareness among citizens.

It was a bad moment, that trip you had because of your neighbor's recklessness for throwing away her son's waste, that makes you look bad.

In the barracks there is a cleanliness discipline and that is an example to follow for citizens in general.

Thanks for participating and give a good opinion friend.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

I appreciate 🙏 your healthy comment 😀 my friend

 6 months ago 

You're welcome friend bonaventure24, greeting and blessings for to You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57