You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My heart is with steemcurator01

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

Mi querida amiga patjewell creo que si hay alguien que debe estar agradecida con SC01 debe ser usted.

De verdad que has recibido mucho apoyo claro eso se debe al gran esfuerzo y trabajo que haces dentro de la plataforma que de paso es de admirar así que debes entender muy bien al amigo curator01.

Te deseo lo mejor y éxitos.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you for the visit and your engagement.
I don't think we will ever understand our friend SC01 well. Do I want to? I don't think so.
The less I know of SC01 the better. It keeps Steemit alive for me. It must be that attorney in me coming out. (•ิ‿•ิ)

All we can do is keep giving our best. It can happen to all of us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41