You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Challenges, Solutions and World Waste Problems"

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

You are right we all know the ill effects of careless disposal of waste products. Thank you indeed for the problems you complained to the woman we need to resolve. Like you I am a clean person and I love cleanliness. Because of which I always keep my surroundings clean. In my country also people deliberately throw garbage on the roads which makes the roads dirty and people face various problems. Glad to know that you are a military man and have no means of raising income from waste in your barracks. Anyway very nice write up, best of luck to you.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thank you very much my brother, for your insight comment 👍 i really appreciate 😀 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57