SEC-S6W2: What Do You Do When You're Bored?

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

20221201_174936.jpg
My state of been bored

INTRODUCTION

Boredom can be eliminated, Is not a a life treating issue to me because I feel bored as a human but finding a solution to it is the bed rock of overcoming the situation. Now let me analysis my point on this issue.

What causes boredom to come ? Can you identify the cause.

Boredom can be caused by doing nothing, When someone is used to one style of thing or something it can stir or cause boredom . The cause of boredom can not be over emphasised because we feel bored in one way or the other and the causes are :

  • Loneliness. No man is an island we all need each other to be lively and active in a situation whereby you stay or live with nobody it will cause you to be bored.

  • Been used to something. If there is something you you are used to that is you see that particular thing dau in day out without any change it will totally cause boredomness .

  • Lack of lifestyle activities . If you are some one that is always indoors ,no outing no outdoor activities this lifestyle will probably lead someone to be bored.

HOW DO YOU OVERCOME It ? WHAT DO YOU DO ,IS IT EFFECTIVE IN ELIMINATING YOUR BORDOM

20221201_175400.jpg
Playing with my sister

I overcame boredom by having time to make myself happy ,playing with my sister. This game I played with my sister is not common this days is funny old times games that makes two people playful .

I try as much as possible to learn something new.there are so many social media platforms that teaches new things every day i login to my apps and learn how to dance as I practice along in my Conner.

20221201_175342.jpg
learning new dance step

All this ways has really helped me to eliminate boredom and I will encourage any one to try them out.

My short story

I remembered when i was bored on my steemit journey , When one community here on steemit powered down I lost all my friends writing on steemit became boring to me. I will just login in check notifications and login out . Not untill i made that bold step of success , I tried making new friends and having target which I'm to achieve which is becoming the next success story on steemit. I picked myself and start writing every day exploring communities today steemit is one of the best thing i have ever known I can't even do without steemit even in a day.

CONCLUSION

In as much as boredom is somehow part of life we should try as much as possible to do away with things that can cause it to happen like taking too much drugs or too much alcohol. This things triggers it to happen. Stay happy always my steemit friends , give your self a treat and live a happy life. See you all.

I will like to invite this my friends to join this challenge @harferri @goodybest @ngoenyi. Here is the link

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Uraian kecil anda sangat tepat, bahwa bosan adalah sesuatu yang menjadi bahagian dari kehidupan kita. Hanya saja kita harus dapat membatasi diri agar tidak menghadapi rasa bosan dengan obat obatan dan alkohol. Terima kasih pak @okere-blessing , atas partisipasi anda bersama SEC S6W2 Komunitas Steem Indonesia.
Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Club Status#club5050
Voting CSI15.9 (0,16% diri sendiri, 155 suara positif, 96 akun, 7 hari terakhir)
Score
8.5

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 2 years ago 

@ridwant thanks for the verification but please check my club status again.

 2 years ago 

you are welcome 😀

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

You self, you've just made me to remember my childhood days

 2 years ago 

Wishing you good luck

 2 years ago 

I can't stop laughing at your bored face in the opening picture. Playing with friends and love ones, listening to music and dancing are nice ways to fight boredom. I love seeing you smile again. I wish you success in your entry.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much dear friend. I hope you are fine today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49