You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Beware of Bullying"

in STEEM INDONESIA8 months ago

Hello @saintkelvin17

Your courage in sharing your personal experience with bullying is truly commendable. Your resilience and determination to focus on your goals despite the verbal bullying showcase your strength. Your advice on overcoming different forms of bullying along with your commitment to guiding your siblings reflects wisdom and empath.. Keep inspiring others with your positive outlook and determination Wishing you continued success and strength on your journey...

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello friend, thanks for your wonderful comment, I really had tough times in my days in high school. Am happy everything is over as am no longer in high school and am working very hard now in other not to be poor in the future.

Thanks for reading my post.

 8 months ago 

Thanks alot for the wonderful comment my friend, I really appreciate it, I really had a tough time then but am happy that everything went well at the ending.

I have been guiding my siblings as if they are my children and they all deserve my guidance. Thanks for the good wishes as well. I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64