You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W4 | What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

You have a good time dedication on the platform which helps you achieve as nush as you can, although the result is not always enough. At a time I began to ask God to extend our daily hours to 30 hours in a day so that it can be enough. But we must make do with the one we have and make the most out of it. Success to you!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment.

Creative writing is a process that requires work, rest and cleaning. I like to write but I only publish what is good for me.

At some point my stories or my various publications will be valued.

Happy day and blessings to you.

Este comentario lo realizo porque el comentario anterior no se visualiza.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65