contest || My Iftar Menu

in STEEM INDONESIA2 months ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

How are you steemit friends ? Hope you will be healthy happy and well . I am also fit and i want to take participate in STEEM INDONESIA community contest My Iftar Menu organized by @afrizalbinalka.


20240324_064748_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

What is your iftar menu today?

Screenshot_20240324-053148_1.jpg
Picture taken by me

The iftar dish for tonight is tasty and simple. We are going to kick things off with a cool fruit debate combining our favorite fruits with a zesty twist. After a day of fasting we'll enjoy in creamy dahi balay which is the ideal way to calm off.

In addition we are offering up panda a famous cultural dish with crispy pakoras for a delightful crunch. With its hearty spread that combines our favorite flavors our Iftar meal is elevated to a unique and fulfilling experience.

Where do you usually break your fast?

I typically break my fast in front of my loved ones at home. Being able to share this unique occasion in the comfort of our own home feels reassuring. Eagerly anticipating the call to prayer.

We gather around the dining area and break our fast with dates and water as a group. Every day during Ramadan we spend more time together as a family because of this beloved custom.

Who is your fast breaking friend?


family-7923781_1280.webp

pixabay

My family members are the ones who break fast with me! During Ramadan we get together around the table every evening excitedly awaiting the call to prayer.

We enjoy breaking our fast together with dates and water, and then we have a great lunch. We get to spend quality time together form bonds and make lifelong family memories during this unique time.

Is he special to you?


man-2557408_1280.jpg

pixabay

Yes! my family is the most important thing in my life. They are everything not just outstanding. We have an unshakable friendship and stick by each other through good times and bad.

We do everything together from overcoming difficulties to celebrating in successes. They bring meaning to every moment with their love and presence and I am eternally grateful for them.

How do you break your fast?


ai-generated-8526592_1280.jpg

pixabay

For me breaking my fast is a unique occasion. I begin with a few dates and a glass of water as soon as I hear the call to prayer. It is almost like a custom that makes resuming food after a fasting day easier. I will then have a few little eats before the main course.

Your menu for breaking the fast today?


Screenshot_20240324-053153_1.jpg

picture taken by me

I have a really tasty buffet planned for when I break my fast today. We are going to start out by combining all of our favorite fruits into a delicious chat.

After that we will enjoy some creamy dahi balay which is ideal for chilling down. We're also serving panda a special cultural dish with crispy pakoras for an added crunch. We are forward to enjoy this delicious selection!

Can you tell me what it tastes like?

Screenshot_20240324-053151_1.jpg
Picture taken by me

There is so much flavor in everything we have to offer tonight. The fruit chat has a tart and sweet taste that is revitalizing. With each bite the thick and creamy dahi baray melts in your tongue.

The pakoras are crispy and filling and our signature panda dish is flavorful and cozy. You will be craving more after tasting this blend of flavors and textures.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @shahid2030 @nsijoro and @bossj23 to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66