What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


20240206_230915_0000.png

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the STEEM INDONESIA community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is SEC-S15W4 | What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit? From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

I am a teacher, spend 8-10 hours daily on students. But the steemit platform is the means to fulfill my dream. I spend about 4-5 hours here every day. Special time from 8:30 AM to 1 PM and 10 PM to 12 PM on this platform. Also I'm in class occasionally Give a little time if you get the opportunity. I have no classes from 8:30 am. When there is rest. I work here without resting for a long time.

IMG_20240206_221400.jpg Screenshot from @memamun account

You can see my income details in the above mentioned picture. Honestly, I don't think about income now If there is hard work and effort, the income will come. If I had expected the income all day then maybe I would not have stayed on this platform for so long. Because I have little patience. My dream is only to reach my goal here, myself among all Getting known and gaining reputation. Hard work will take me and has brought me this far. Alhamdulillah.



What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

Even though I have been occupying myself with diary games and various contests, there was a time when I had no time to think about what to write. First I used to write various articles and essays on incredible india community. But when I finished writing them, I couldn't write anymore. So myself with diary games and various contests binding

All my posts are interesting to me. I have to work hard on every post. So they know well which post will be liked by the curator and support accordingly. And upvote is just an incentive, getting upvote gives motivation, thus increases focus on work. Even if you don't get it, be patient Let's move forward.



How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.

Many of us may know that if there is an attitude of long-term stay in any work or job or any organization, then those principles are followed. For example, if you want to keep yourself long-term in a private organization, you have to follow the rules of the organization. Only then will the authorities let me keep you for a long term or myself There will be opportunities to enhance skills and maximize experience.

pexels-photo-9052865.jpegsource

Similarly, in this steemit too, if we keep ourselves fresh with our honesty and hard work, we will get a chance to work here for a long time. I'm building myself from that place, I'm still new, I don't know anything. I need to know more about this platform. I need to increase the quality of my post to motivate myself, then upvote will come, reputation will increase, and I will be motivated on the platform.



What are the you strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

IMG_20240206_225639.jpg Screenshot from @memamun

Alhamdulillah I have been using club100 since its inception, I know that I will be in power on this platform. Since my thought is to increase my SP, I will use Club100 to increase my total SP. In the beginning, I did not understand why to use the club, I just followed the instructions. Now I understand the need. So I control the highest club. I want to take myself powerfully to the position of curator. Would like to credit myself with gaining a lot of SP.



What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

No, I haven't bought anything with the money earned from here, and I don't want to buy anything yet, because my thoughts are different, I want the money here to power off here to make myself powerful, and to increase the number of reports, but this money Don't buy now but I'm a commodity Buy first. And that's a laptop, and I'll buy it when I get my first Dolphin. Then I will use Club75 Club. I will cash out the remaining 25% and buy a laptop with that money, inshallah.



RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


The topic on which the competition is organized is very important, I liked this topic very much. So I invite my friends here. They are; @jakaria121 @baizid123 @abdullahw2


RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt2YizWKisb3ZgsDxdv6CTVGYgHtwpKhTdMCi2tSid3UCJBnCajV5w8WAgFNVUFh6ZE8SvQ3J1Kx5gvQbfo4.png


Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

El club100 te ha dado la gran oportunidad de hacerle un uso fantástico a tus ganancias porque, tus activos se duplican de una manera escalonada y, no tengo la menor duda de que tu crecimiento será fantástico y, el tiempo que le dedicas a la plataforma te ayudará a ello.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago 

The more time we devote on steemit, the more results we get. Steemit is a platform that requires time because to create a good quality post, it takes up to 2-3 hours of ones time. Since you are in club100,you invest your money for the future. This is a good way to push. Success to you!

 6 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

Steemit suele ser una plataforma donde invertimos muy bien nuestro tiempo, a veces cinco y hasta 8 horas al día.

Las ganancias en Steemit son muy cambiantes, porque todo depende de qué tan activo estemos y de cuántas visitas de la grandes ballenas logremos. Sin embargo estar en el club100 como en tu caso te brindara grandes oportunidades en el futuro.

Éxitos y buena suerte para ti.

 6 months ago 

Being a teacher, we spend most of our time teaching or studying, and you get 2.6 steem in 7 days, that is a low number. Keep the spirit my friend, keep trying so that next week you get the support that suits you, and lastly I pray for you to be able to get income from Steemit, and you can buy the laptop you want, hopefully you achieve what you want Thank you for posting on here, and good luck in this competition.

 6 months ago 

So nice to read that you find sometime to spend in Steemit platform during your routine and other activities. Also I'm glad to know that you are maintaining club 100 successfully. Thank you so much for mentioning me in your post. Good luck 🤞

 6 months ago 

Hello, blessed day. I agree that those values we should keep in any job. Steemit is a source of extra income, it is a form of long term savings and we all have goals in and out of it.

Patience is a virtue, the road here is not easy, you have to give it time and as you mention adjust to the rules of the platform, if you enjoy writing you will have no pressure, the good thing is that you have a job and you are focused on the dynamics here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74