Steemit Engagement Challenge : S6-W2 | What to do when you are bored

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year

Hello Everyone, I am @max-pro
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Polish_20221130_193302587.jpg


Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 Week 2 Topic - What to do when you are bored. (Date : 30/11/2022)

Greetings and greetings to all. Today I'm going to participate in this week's Engagement challenge. Thanks to this great STEEM INDONESIA community for organizing such a beautiful contest. Today I will discuss boredom and answer all the questions that come with it. So let's start.


mine.PNG

What causes the feeling of boredom to come, can you identify the cause.

mine.PNG


Boredom is a feeling when we are lazy, we are not active or we do things that do not interest us. Whenever we are idle we must feel boredom. Boredom occurs because there is nothing interesting to do. This means, when there is nothing to do, sitting in one place for too long, working on compulsive tasks that do not interest you.

This boredom can sometimes be due to depression. When you're depressed, you're bored. So when my phone runs out of charge, I get bored. I don't want to waste time. Nothing to do. Boredom has to do with not activating our ability to think.


mine.PNG

How do you overcome feelings of boredom, what activities do you do?

mine.PNG


I usually do two things to beat boredom. So, I sometimes sit and watch cartoons when I'm bored and sometimes I make different kinds of hobby things. I love these two things to beat boredom. When I'm bored I connect my phone to my speaker and I listen to music. I like listening to music very much. I sometimes hear different kinds of ghost stories or different horror stories. I love to hear them. Another thing I try to cook at home is like other countries. Keep yourself busy by cooking.

I try to cook different types of small recipes. Although I am not successful but I love to cook. I try to learn by watching different recipes on YouTube. Again, I am busy exercising in the morning to overcome boredom. This exercise helps me avoid boredom. One of the most effective ways to beat boredom is to travel. During this time I travel to different places. But when I'm at home I avoid boredom by watching cartoons on my laptop.

IMG_20221130_180215.jpgIMG_20221130_180440.jpg

I keep myself busy by watching cartoons to avoid boredom.


mine.PNG

Share with us tips to prevent or overcome feelings of boredom.

mine.PNG


One thing is that everyone has some tricks to overcome boredom. Boredom is often caused by work that seems endless day after day. When boredom strikes, I play sports with my younger siblings. Have fun with little kids. Being in this kind of environment makes my boredom disappear very quickly.

Everyone has their hobbies, so whenever you are bored, look at your hobbies and make them part of you. Some people watch TV, dance and sing, cook, hang out with friends to avoid boredom. To get rid of boredom, have tea and coffee chat with nearby friends and family, only then it will pass.

IMG_20221127_093534.jpgIMG_20221113_180438.jpg

To overcome boredom, I wandered into hobby places.


mine.PNG

And other information that is considered important.

mine.PNG


To prevent boredom you need to set a goal. For this you should always keep yourself happy. It is not good for our health. Boredom causes your blood pressure to rise when you think too much. Always try to do something that makes you happy or makes you feel good. Try to enjoy what you are doing.

Never get bored. Wanting to come up with something new from different ways to beat boredom will make you happier than before. If you are bored at any time, you will be busy with good work, go around different places, keep yourself busy with these pleasant activities only then you can avoid boredom.


Conclusion :

Finally it can be said that boredom has made many people sick with depression. There will be many obstacles in life but you have to overcome those obstacles and move forward. Boredom is an illness that we should fight against no matter where we find ourselves. That's why everyone has to come out of boredom. I am invite a few friends, to also join this contest @solaymann, @herferri, @zubaer, @sushanta83 to join this Contest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png



Post Details :



Post CategorySEC : S6-W2
Date30 November 2022
Photographer@max-pro
DeviceXiaomi Poco M2 Pro
LocationMirzapur, Dhaka, Bangladesh
CommunitySteem Indonesia
Club statusClub5050

Best Regards To
@max-pro


Click on Achievement-1 link to learn more About me: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@max-pro/achievement-1-my-verification-post-on-steemit-i-am-max-pro


Thank you so much for visiting my post, Stay healthy and god bless you.

Max-pro 3.gif

Sort:  

Very nice post. I like the contest very much. I will try to participate in this contest. Best wishes to you.

 last year 

Best of luck to you brother

 last year 

Selamat datang di komunitas Steem Indonesia: @max-pro

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Club Status#club5050
Voting CSI10.3 ( 0.00 % self, 64 upvotes, 54 accounts, last 7d )
Score
8.5

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 last year 

Thanks for verification

 last year 

Wooaaoo! que información adicional tan oportuna y de provecho has compartido con nosotros amigo:

Para evitar el aburrimiento es necesario establecer una meta. Para esto siempre debes mantenerte feliz. No es bueno para nuestra salud. El aburrimiento hace que tu presión arterial suba cuando piensas demasiado. Siempre trata de hacer algo que te haga feliz o te haga sentir bien. Trate de disfrutar lo que está haciendo.

Gracias por compartirlo, muy buena publicación! Éxitos en el concurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59