"What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit? "

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

made by canva

Hello steemian!

Today I'm going to participate in week 4 of the challenge on the Steem Indonesia community page. Today's topic of discussion is:"What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit? "


If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?


Source


To be honest! I spend 5-6 hours daily on Steemit platform. I am working as a moderator in a community. So I have to spend a lot of time checking Plagrism and AI posts daily with post verify. I also spend time posting my posts in addition to post checks. My average income for last 7 days is equivalent to 30$. I have 17 posts in the last 7 days. Although the amount I earned was not up to my expectations, but I am very happy. I think I will get what Allah has put in my provision. So I don't worry about my income. I do my job properly every day without taking it for granted. I hope one day I will get better support too. I set expectations much lower than my work.I hope that one day I will earn better than I expected through my work.


What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?


If I really master a post/content theme and I enjoy it, I increase my focus on that post. If I think my content is very interesting, I often feel bad if my work doesn't get upvoted. I posted 17 but got upvoted in 5-6. Out of these two got bombed and the rest got small curator's votes. It takes like 2 hours or more to make a post but it feels bad if you don't get upvoted after this post. But I am very happy even if I get 1$ amount of votes. Upvotes help me to improve the quality of my posts and make my posts more interesting as well. I keep checking every post after posting for upvotes. I don't expect a lot of money from my posts but I'm happy if I get a small amount of votes. When I don't get an upvote after working hard, I get very upset and feel a bit disappointed.But I never quit.


How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.


fantasy-1077863_1280.webp
source

How I motivate myself to stay on the steemit platform for the long term: I have seen many users who just work hard but never quit steem. Biggest inspiration for me on this platform is @harferri sir. He continues to work with little sleep for about 2-3 days during the current challenge. Even if I text you after 2 am, I get you online. I am inspired by his hard work and try to maintain consistency on this platform. I believe work can never deceive people. If we work, we will surely get its reward. So I always try to inspire others in my work by seeing their hard work.By seeing the hard work of others, I will try to maintain my own work, inshallah.


What are the you strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?


My strong reason for choosing Club 5050 or Club100 status is: Club 5050 means I can withdraw half steem from my accumulated liquid steem. This will reduce my sp amount and I will get less reward for upvoting. Another thing is that the price of steem does not increase due to releasing a large amount of steem. So I would buy Club 100 as it has more advantages. In club100 my sp amount will be very high so I will get more rewards by upvoting. Being at Club 100 makes everyone attractive. Another important aspect is that if Club100 has more users, the value of steem increases in the market.When the value of steem increases, SBD is activated, so we can earn more from steemit. So I think Club 100 is the best.


What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?


Source


I want to buy a good laptop and a mobile phone with your Steem earnings. I entered the steemit platform in 2021 with the expectation of buying a mobile phone. I entered the steemit platform in 2021 with a broken phone and started working on my own efforts after watching it on YouTube. I was hoping to buy a better phone. I still hold that hope and I also expect to purchase a MacBook. I hope that with the money that I will earn through my hard work, I will be able to fulfill my dreams in the future.This is our big expectation from steemit. Please pray for me that I can fulfill this hope from steemit.


I would like to invited my friend: @irawandedy @chant @radjasalman

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

As a moderator, you have much work to perform on the platform and with your dedication of 5-6 hours, I guess you are able to get the work done. There are users who are really a source of motivation on this platform to us, when we discover them, we aspire to do greater works than they do. Success to you!

 6 months ago 

Yes maam,
Thanks a lot for your comment.

 6 months ago 

5-6 hours the most reasonable time I consider to spend and to dedicate to steemit for fulfilling your dreams. When I talk about your thinking after getting little upvotes then I know that will become disappoint when we make struggle on something and we don't have result according to our expectations but it's good that you stay motivating and never quit your work and I wish that one day you achieve success of all the struggles whatever you are making and and whatever you have made in the past I wish you success.

 6 months ago 

Best comment was bro. Love is endless...❤️❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

😍

 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

El tiempo que le dedicas a la plataforma es el estándar y, esto me parece muy bien porque, este factor es fundamental al momento de crear un buen contenido de calidad y, apoyar el trabajo que realizan otros compañeros en el ecosistema porque, de esto también se desprende el éxito que tendremos o no.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 6 months ago (edited)

Thanls a lot .It’s best comment ma,am❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63