You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit? "

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

5-6 hours the most reasonable time I consider to spend and to dedicate to steemit for fulfilling your dreams. When I talk about your thinking after getting little upvotes then I know that will become disappoint when we make struggle on something and we don't have result according to our expectations but it's good that you stay motivating and never quit your work and I wish that one day you achieve success of all the struggles whatever you are making and and whatever you have made in the past I wish you success.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Best comment was bro. Love is endless...❤️❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60596.21
ETH 2611.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64