"Big desires and toughest challenges in 2024"

in STEEM INDONESIA9 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 01 of STEEM INDONESIA Community Engagement Challenge Session 15. The subject of the engagement challenge is SEC-S15W1 Big desires and toughest challenges in 2024. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Big desires and toughest.png


Name your 2 big desires that you will achieve or improve in 2024 and state the reasons for each.

Every human being lives with hope and desire. I am also moving forward with some hopes and wishes for 2024. If Allah saves me, I want to fulfill two wishes of 2024.

  • I want to retire from working life and become an entrepreneur. I want to go to my home district and start a technical agriculture farm. Want to plant renewable energy such as solar power and biogas on the farm.

image.png
Pixabay

  • I want to take my reputation to 75 on the Steemit platform by writing quality.
Because

When I studied Electrical Engineering, I had a strong desire not to get a job after completing my studies. I will be the initiator. Then, I started thinking about what can be advocated. My father was a schoolteacher. When I was young we used to grow a lot of rice and have a lot of cows. I like animal husbandry very much. Since then I plan to farm. Fewer people are educated in agriculture in our country. An educated person can become a good entrepreneur if he farms agriculture using technology. I am an electrical engineer so I plan to use renewable energy considering the current world crisis.

I have been enjoying writing on the Steemit platform for the past year. Ever since I started writing on the Steemit platform, my life has changed. I want to be a good writer on the Steemit platform. The main purpose of writing here is money, but if you write well, the mind also gets a satisfaction. I can express my thoughts through writing. I can share my plans here.

image.png
Pixabay


Also mention your challenges or difficulties in achieving these two things, and how do you solve it

My challenges or difficulties in fulfilling these two wishes:

Challenges of becoming an entrepreneur by farming:

  • Being educated in our country means having to do big jobs. I am an electrical engineer and I have to listen to different people when I go to the farm.

  • I will need a large amount of money and a lot of space to arrange.

image.png
Pixabay

Challenges of Steemit platform:

  • I work in a company. So I have to write in my free time after office work. So finding time for me to write can be a challenge.

  • Then the biggest difficulty is physical illness. It can be a challenge for me to write continuously while keeping my body healthy.

Solution:

If you become successful as an entrepreneur in agriculture, people's bad words will stop. So, I have to move forward in my own way without listening to who said what. If I do small farming first, the financial crisis will be less. So, I will start a small-scale agriculture farm first.

image.png
Pixabay

On the Steemit platform, I sit down to write a plan at the beginning of the day. I came to the office and sat down to write in between work. In this way, continuous time should be written. Then, you have to take care of yourself to keep your body healthy. I will continue writing in 2024 while maintaining physical fitness. Then, I can fulfill my wish.

Among the 2 desires, which one is the most difficult for you to achieve? State your reasons.

The more difficult of the two desires would be farming as an entrepreneur. The following factors make it difficult for me to become an agricultural entrepreneur.

  • The first year after farming will be the most difficult to make a profit. Because the first year will only cost.

  • Since I am a new inductee, the first year will be an apprenticeship period.

  • Currently commodity prices are on the rise so it will cost me a lot to launch the project.


My Achievement-01 Link


Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@max-pro
2@mini80
3@sualeha
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Your thinking is very good that you want to do agri farm and bio gas in your village during your retirement.Agri farm and bio gas play a very important role in every village. Often the village people are dependent on agricultural farms and the standard of living is improved through bio gas. However, in almost all businesses, money problems become a major factor. However, we should all want to do something in our retirement. Besides, you mentioned another wish which is to make your reputation 75. Yes, as you are working regularly, you will reach that goal very quickly this year, inshallah.

 9 months ago 

I have been enjoying writing on the Steemit platform for the past year. Ever since I started writing on the Steemit platform, my life has changed. I want to become a good writer on Steemit platform. The main purpose of writing here is money, but good writing also gives satisfaction to the mind. I can express my thoughts through writing. I can share my plan here. The words inspired me. Moreover you have shared another thing that you want to create country farm farm. May Allah fulfill your heart's desire @mahadisalim

 9 months ago 

Regards,
All the best to you if you want to retire from your job and become an agribusiness entrepreneur. There is corruption and syndicate in every sector in our country. I am associated with this firm and it has a good future but some dishonest people sometimes make losses. I would suggest planting green grass before farming. Good luck to

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post
@mahadisalim

You have received a 100% upvote, resteem and a feature in our latest LuvBug Blog Curation post!

HAVE A LOVE-FILLED DAY!!

With hugs from...

image.png

 9 months ago 

Saludos cordiales mahadisalim, estar vivo es un acto maravilloso de Dios, estar vivos es tener sueños y metas, quien sueña puede tener Fe y mediante la Fe y el trabajo duro se puede conseguir todo, siempre es necesario creer en nosotros y en nuestras habilidades para alcanzar nuestras metas.

Te deseo mucha suerte en este reto, bendiciones.

 9 months ago 

God willing and with effort and perseverance you will achieve your goals. To have his own business, to reach that reputation, to be a great writer, which he already is haha, nice storytelling. I wish you many blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61098.42
ETH 2470.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64