SEC S15W6|| "My heart is with steemcurator01"

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


My heart is steemcurator01 is one of the most interesting topic which is a great way to share your heartiest feelings with steemcurator01

20240219_155809_0000.png


If you were given one opportunity to pour out your heart, what would you like to express with "steemcurator01"? State your reasons why?


If I would have an opportunity to pour out my heart then I would love to share my feelings with steemcurator01 in this way along with different reasons;

• steemcurator01 you are my heartiest inspiration because you have invested a lot of steem power from supporting users at steemit for producing their quality content and I also want to be an investor just like you and that's why by getting inspiration from the steem power you have I am continuously trying to boosting my steemit account by maintaining #club5050.

20240219_155947_0000.png

• steemcurator01 you are a role model for me in terms of being neutral and justice that you implement for users at steemit because you don't support anyone because of favouritism.You only seek for accounts that are making continuos efforts day by day for upvoting them and these things I also try to implement in my life that we should be neutral as give preference to someone on the basis of their good works and with a lot of justice.

• steemcurator01 I am impressed by your wiseness and wisdom which you have in seeking quality content and distributing your support to deserving users at daily basis and I think task of curation is not easy to do because through hundreds of posts you choose only 30-32 posts most probably for voting that deserves your upvote and it's not easy to search out the deserving content for upvote what you are doing.


What Is your question related to support votes on the Steemit platform or other personal issues?


Yes definitely I have some questions related to support of upvotes given by you at the steemit to users.

This question is very disturbing for me that we all know that steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 both the only accounts that are responsible for fast growth of accounts of steemians and I understand and totally agree that both Curators and teams behind Sc01 and Sc02 accounts are performing very well which is not an easy task and users at steemit also get support from these accounts but before getting support they have to be well known and recognized.

20240219_160113_0000.png

To be well known and well recognized these users that introduce newly at steemit have to perform very well by daily posting and daily making their engagement stronger with steemians but there are some new users also that meet these requirements but still curators sometimes miss their posts because voting power of Sc01 account especially gets down already than 80 (As Sc01 account have to vote guarrenteedly on weekly reports of curators and selected best posts of the week and community engagement posts also).Due to that reason only 8-10 posts maximum can be voted by Sc01 account so it becomes too much difficult to give support to new users.


I have noticed that new users feel a lot of discouragement due to not receiving support from Sc01 account in this way but there is not at all any fault at the end of steemcurator01 so for that reason I want to ask a question;

• Why not we are bringing any other investors of atleast 10M SP at steemit especially for the growth of new accounts that are below reputation 65?

• Dear steemcurator01 one more thing is that to ask that is there any of most creative activity or project that we can introduce at steemit for gaining attention of new investors before 2024 BTC halving?(I know BTC halving is very near but still I am asking the question)

• Dear steemcurator01 how you think about STEEM and steemit integrity if new investors would invest at steemit with atleat 10M SP?

Lastly I want to ask a question irrespective of my above description

• Our TRX rewards are still claiming in our wallets at payout of any post dear steemcurator01, could you tell that they are actually adding in our wallets and we would be able to receive them later after market and overall steemit server stability or not?


What is your praise for the performance of "steemcurator01" so far. Is it positive or negative? Maybe both of them can be explained very perfectly?


When I talk about positivity then yes it's very definite to say about steemcurator01 account and when I talk about negativities of steemcurator01 account then nothing is negative expect some of the questions what I have asked above(My questions are not like any negativity but just like a confusion 😕)

20240219_160231_0000.png

• steemcurator01 you are one of the most responsible with a responsible team behind who is not randomly curating content at steemit, because Sc01 account is keeping an eye 👀 for everytime at every account and according to deserving and eligible content you are fulfilling your duties so that's really great.

• steemcurator01 you are so humble (I don't meet you personally but I am saying it) because you always welcome any proposal for steemit betterment if any user gives to you regardless of thinking that you know more than everyone who are working at steemit.

Negativity is not an appropriate word to use about steemcurator01 account but in negativity I want to write ✍️;

• I think now it's a time that we should together focus on steemit betterment and in this way there is a need to specifically introduce first some new and creative projects by which we can make steemit ecosystem more interesting and friendly for automatically seeking investors attention from market.

• Secondly there is also a need to self struggle by steemit team for bringing new investors at steemit so that users don't power down their accounts by getting attracted towards steemit due to its growth and development with the passage of time and users may become more determined in considering steemit more long lasting platform.


Give your sweetest smile after pouring out your heart with "steemcurator01" as a gift that will never be forgotten after meeting you


Yes there is I am sharing my smile along with my heart full of love and desire to actually have a meeting with Sc01 team which you can see in the picture.

IMG-20240219-WA0011.jpg

This is my most recent picture that I captured today after seeing the topic of this amazing engagement challenge and hopefully such kind of smile Sc01 would never forget after meeting with me haha 😂 ❤️

I am grateful for team of @steemindonesia community that they have organized such an amazing contest due to which I am able to share with steemcurator01 about my heartiest feelings and some questions that were in my mind from long time and some of the positivities of steemcurator01 and some of the confusions that I had so hopefully steemcurator01 would enjoy my post and I am sure that he would read and enjoy it ❣️

I want to invite here @kouba01,@ridwant,@suboohi,@shafititammana to participate


Thanks


Sort:  

Your heartfelt expression towards steemcurator01 is touching. It's evident that you appreciate their dedication and positive impact on the Steemit community. Your questions reflect genuine concerns for the growth of new users. Your positive outlook on improvements and the invitation to share smiles make your post engaging and thoughtful. Well done!

 5 months ago 

Yes Sc01 dedication for this platform and positive effect as this platform needs to be appreciated not only by me but only but everyone as well as agree with you that I am very concerned about the growth of new users because I have also passed myself from the same way and I always feel very discouraged when I was new user so I don't want that other new users feels the same like me.

Thanks a lot for wishing me good luck 🤞

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Many steemians are wondering like you about TRX which always accompanies steem and steem power in every post, but is not included or not visible in the wallet. They and I also don't know who to ask about this. Hopefully there will be an explanation that can answer questions from many steemians.. Greetings...

 5 months ago 

I agree that TRX are always appearing in our wallet but I agree with you that they are not visible in our wallets and yes just like me I think this is not just mind question this is a question about which every user at this platform is very and everyone want answer of this question and I am also expecting and explanation very soon by Sc01

 5 months ago 

Saludos cordiales gran amigo khursheedanwar, un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación.

Es muy notable la admiración que sientes por Sc01, además que buscar ser igual en cuanto a igualdad, respeto, escogencia, justicia de las publicaciones que tu curas y das tu apoyo.

Los trx es algo muy incomodo, pues siguen apareciendo en nuestras recompensas pero sin caer en nuestras billeteras, es algo muy malo a mi parecer.

Suerte amigo.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your comment and for valuable visit at my post and I really agree with you that steemcurator01 is one of the most respectful team and account according to me due to one of the most vigilant eye at every activity going on at the platform and agree with you that TRX disappearing from wallet is very confusing and uncomfortable for everyone and everyone wants answer of this question and soon we will come to know about the actual happening that what is going on about it.

Thanks for wishing me good luck 🤞

 5 months ago 

It's extraordinary in this challenge event. Here we can meet the people we miss. Hopefully we will always be given health so that we can always post extraordinary posts. Glad to be able to read your article, friend. Best wishes.✌️

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your comment at my post and agree that we always miss steemcurator01 and always we want to raise our voice regarding some specific matters at this platform in front of steemcurator01 so this engagement challenge was a chance for us to meet with Sc01 in our imaginations.

Thanks for wishing me best 💞

 5 months ago 

Terimakasih banyak atas kunjungan nya ke postingan saya pak 😊🖐️

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hello friend

You shared how much you love the great curator that it is a thing of joy seeing him around your post. You also stressed the love you have while digging deep into knowing how you could be an investor just like him on the platform. It is not easy to spear head this platform for a long time without getting scandals. You are so happy to him too and would love to see him more often on your articles. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 5 months ago 

steemcurator01 you are so humble (I don't meet you personally but I am saying it) because you always welcome any proposal for steemit betterment if any user gives to you regardless of thinking that you know more than everyone who are working at steemit.

Your point above is very valid and I would also say they are working so hard to put things in order. Let's continue to appreciate them now and always.
I wish you all the best in this contest.

 5 months ago 

Hallo teman, senang membaca artikel anda bagikan disini, sepertinya anda mengeluarkan isi hati anda untuk sc01, ketika kita mencurahkan isi hati yang terdalam seperti ini, maka kita akan merasa lega sekli setelah mengeluarkan semua. Dan semoga sc01 membaca postingan anda, dan saya yakin jika sc01 membaca postingan anda maka dia akan tersenyum. 😂😂 Semoga sukses dalam kompetisi minggu ini temanku.

 5 months ago 

Either we have anger or love for someone when we share it with that person then we always feel a kind of relief and you are right that I have shared my every feeling with. Sc01 and I am sure he would read my post.

Thanks for valuable comment and for wishing me good luck 🤞

 5 months ago 

Sama sama temanku.

 5 months ago 

I really enjoyed reading your post. @steemcurator01 your love is immense. And you love him so much and wish him so much if you could talk. I wish you in this compition @khursheedanwar bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67