You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W6|| "My heart is with steemcurator01"

in STEEM INDONESIA8 months ago

Many steemians are wondering like you about TRX which always accompanies steem and steem power in every post, but is not included or not visible in the wallet. They and I also don't know who to ask about this. Hopefully there will be an explanation that can answer questions from many steemians.. Greetings...

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

I agree that TRX are always appearing in our wallet but I agree with you that they are not visible in our wallets and yes just like me I think this is not just mind question this is a question about which every user at this platform is very and everyone want answer of this question and I am also expecting and explanation very soon by Sc01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67