You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S6W4: "The Skill I would most like to Learn"

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago

Good friend it's nice reading your post here, I'm pleased that you want to learn forex.

People see forex trading as a get rich quick thing, but that is indeed far from the truth I'm saying this because forex trading is my handwork.

I'm a professional in the field, i trade and teach people too, nice to know you intend having it as your real time handwrok. Cheers bro.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow,I will be glad if you also teach me even if it will cost me.

Please I really want to learn it so that it will help me in the future.

 2 years ago 

You can add this one now

08134418329

This is my main WhatsApp number.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72