SEC-S6W4: "The Skill I would most like to Learn"steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago
Adobe_Express_20221213_2146250_1.pngEdited using adobe express app

Nice to be here once again in this very engagement challenge,it is the fourth week of this season and soon another communities will be awarded to take part in this very engagement challenge.

Today's theme says that we should share with each other the skill we will love to learn,skills are things we should not joke with as they tend to help us in life no matter what we do.

And it is really good to have the knowledge of many things because there are times when things turn around and then you have to find another way to survive,we can equally choose to learn as many skills we like but we should be perfect in all of them.

I will start with the meaning of skills.

Skills can be seen as anything that are perfect in,or anything that we are professionals.

Some example of skills include:good communicational skills,thinking and problem solving skill,team work and professionalism.

The skill I would want to learn//Forex trading

Screenshot_20221214-034533.jpgPixabay

If it was possible for me I will learn all the skills in this world,but it can't be done because I can not be Jack of all trade but not perfect in one.

For me I am really really interested in forext trading,as we all know that the world today is based on web 3 and also we are in the computer age,so every child should focus in knowing one thing or the other about computers.

Forex trading today has been known as the world largest means of earning done good fortune for yourself only if you can trade on it,also it has risk management,where if you don't play along with the risk management all your money might get liquidated just like in cryptocurrency.

Why I want to learn this skill

Screenshot_20221214-034648.jpgpixabay

Although this very particular skill I want to learn is really scarce,but I think it will be great if I learn them so as to come and share it with you guys here.now I will share with you guys why I would love to learn this particular skill.

  • It is been done everywhere around the world
    This particular skill called Forex trading or foreign trading is been done everywhere around the world and is known as the biggest exchange in the world.
    One good thing about it is that,you just need a good phone or laptop and internet connection and all the work is done.
    You can now learn from any successful trader around the world and make some cool cash for yourself while in your home.

  • It provides all the tools needed to anticipate price movement
    I can say that forex is far more bigger and more interesting than cryptocurrency or any other cryptocurrency exchange app.
    In forex you have all the tools you need to analyze the market even if the market is not really going well,you must find a way to earn something.
    It's not that we can't loose sometimes because we are humans and not perfect,but those tools tend to help us very well to predict the market than in cryptocurrency.

  • Low transaction cost
    This is really the main reason why I really want to learn this very skill.
    To trade in forext,you only need a small capital to start and that is because there are just few people who really know about it.the most things you need is a computer and good internet connection.

  • You will keep earning money,no matter how the market turns to be
    This Is another reason why I really want to join in this type of trade,you just keep earning no matter how bad the market is,with the help of the technical analyzing tools,you can be able to do down or up trade.

Best way to learn skills

Screenshot_20221214-034758.jpgPixabay

To learn a skill,we should first talk to ourself and know what we are capable of doing,we should not just jump into a skill and later in the day fail to progress.i will share with you tips to learn a good skill for yourself.

  • Test yourself
    This is a good good way to know the kind of skills we want to learn,first we need to test ourslefs only to know the kinds of things we are capable of doing.
    I bet by so doing we must locate the good skill that will be perfect to ourself.
  • Try to set your learning goals
    This is really the number one thing we need to do in life before going to learn a particular skill.
    We should always learn to set our learning goals,and this can done by bringing different type of skills together,evaluate them all and mark out the ones that you are interested in.

  • Break down your skill set
    This is another good way in setting up a good skill to learn for yourself.
    When you must have finished gathering information about the set of skills that you are interested in.
    All you have to do now is to break them all down,know the requirements to learn each of the skills and also try to practice them by yourself.

  • Know things that will be a barrier in learning the skill
    When you know you enemy,am not sure he or she will penetrate you very well.
    That's why we should always know things that will draw us back in the things we are doing.
    When you mark out the things that might tend to be a hinderance in learning your skill,am sure that you will start early to plan on how to overcome it and then be successful.

  • Contact those that are perfect in the skill and learn from them
    This is the last stage in learning a good skill,you have to contact professionals in that field,so that they can guide you to become successful and also teach others about the skill.

What is stopping me from learning this skill

The only thing I think that is stopping me from learning this skill is the little money I will pay to learn it.
Because there is no skill you can equally learn for free because those people that will show it to you once paid for it.

So anytime I get enough money to pay and start the skull,I will be really glad and also I will be happy to come and teach others about it free here in steemit.

I will like to invite my friends @vincent100,@graceani,@fortwis09 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@damithudaya

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the upvote.

Good friend it's nice reading your post here, I'm pleased that you want to learn forex.

People see forex trading as a get rich quick thing, but that is indeed far from the truth I'm saying this because forex trading is my handwork.

I'm a professional in the field, i trade and teach people too, nice to know you intend having it as your real time handwrok. Cheers bro.

 2 years ago 

Wow,I will be glad if you also teach me even if it will cost me.

Please I really want to learn it so that it will help me in the future.

 2 years ago 

You can add this one now

08134418329

This is my main WhatsApp number.

 2 years ago 

Selamat Datang Di Komunitas Steem Indonesia: @chukwu10

Notes: Make sure your Voting CSI is above 80% you should check when voting using steemworld.org

https://steemworld.org/@chukwu10

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25NO
Club Status#club75
Voting CSI16.8 ( 0.00 % self, 101 upvotes, 67 accounts, last 7d )
Score
8.5

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the post evaluation,I will always check it.

 2 years ago 

Hello, its very good skill what u want to learn i trying learn a photoshop :)
I wish u goodluck bro
Upvoted

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Wow, @chukwu10 you skill idea is awesome i will be waiting for you here on steemit anytime you finish learning please teach me.

 2 years ago 

No problem ma,I will be glad to teach you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63