The Diary Game 7/1/2024 | Seeking experiences in life with deliberation

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

IMG_20240108_165645.jpg



STEEM INDONESIA
The Diary Game


Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers

How are you all my friends? On this occasion I will tell you about my activities from morning to evening

Looking for animals-photography

looking for animal photography is my hobby at the moment where I will always be present in this content and the animal photography tag because in the morning the animals are usually very tame so we can easily find various kinds of unique and beautiful animals

IMG_20240107_073513_1.jpg

As you can see, the butterfly above is a very beautiful butterfly. To find butterflies, it is clear that we need a very deep awareness of patience because butterflies are not as easy to catch as other animals. Butterflies like to fly around us but it's not easy for them to get to the place they want, they always fly around so it's very difficult to photograph them.

IMG_20240107_073527_1.jpg

I felt happy that I was able to catch and photograph this brown butterfly well because in the morning the animal was very weak and was even looking for food so there was a great opportunity at that time for me to catch it well and I didn't want it to be disturbed so I slowly caught and photographed and shared it. this photo to friends, hopefully you can enjoy it well

Looking for durian fruit in Simpang Kursi village

As friends know, currently durian fruit can be seen on the roadside everywhere, but I am not sure about the quality and taste because I have already bought several durians. However, the taste was not satisfying, it wasn't even very sweet, it still tasted like it was undercooked so I lost

IMG_20240107_105830.jpg

Therefore, after I bought several times which were detrimental then I closed the shop all day with the aim of looking for delicious durian fruit under the tree and by the way I contacted my friend in Simpang Kursi village where this friend had a lot of durian and I wanted to try to see Straight durian with a delicious and satisfying taste

Share your experiences with friends

Experience is something that we need to know every day, we also have to learn from before, so that in the future we not only learn from our own experience, we also have to learn from other people's experiences, where at first the person feels trouble and in the end, the pleasure will become a reflection for us to return well to the future

IMG_20240107_124506.jpg

I am always loyal and listen to what is said about experiences for my future development from anyone from small children or parents, whatever it is called education and experience, I always want to learn it well so that I hope my current life will be brighter in the future.

Eat roasted corn

As we know, corn is a fruit that is very delicious to eat with whatever it is mixed with. Corn is very delicious to eat with delicious preparations such as grilled corn, boiled corn, other processed corn, such as bakwan and porridge, all of which will be delicious to enjoy with corn.

IMG_20240107_162447.jpg

Among the many corn preparations, the one I like the most is grilled corn, where with this grilled corn we will enjoy it deliciously, whether we enjoy it with the taste of sauce on top or with the original grilled taste without any other mixture. Sweet corn is always delicious to enjoy whenever and wherever.

Eat old school food

as we know, currently getting the previous foods is very rare, where foods like the ones I will share are very difficult to find in rich people's homes, but this menu is always the main food for me. good to eat

IMG_20240108_195816.jpg

This menu is very delicious, namely the kuwah tuhe menu, this menu will remind me of the past where my mothers often served it in the morning before I went to school before I ate kuwah tuhe

This is all I can share on this occasion, I hope you like and entertain see you in the next post

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52