SEC-S15W4 | What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this SEC-S15W4 | What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit? in Steem Indonesia Community.So let's start.

20240210_172105_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

image.png

The answer to this question is that I don't know exactly how many hours I spend on Steemit, because as soon as I wake up in the morning, I open Steemit first and whatever I am doing, I have a habit of opening Steemit after a while and I make one or two posts a day.So if I calculate this, I spend eight to ten hours a day on Steemit.I'm so serious about Steemit that when I'm sleeping, if I wake up, the first thing I do is on data and open Steemit , even if I have someone else's message.

pexels-photo-3783522.jpeg
Pexels

Before I came to Steemit I had a mobile but I didn't like to use it much but since Steemit came my mobile is in my hand all the time.I am a student and I am doing my BS degree so I go to college everyday for that and even in college when I have free classes I just sit there and use steemit and I also help my mom with housework but I also try to stay active on Steemit all day long and I also comment on other users' posts.

Yes, if I talk about my earnings last week, in the last two weeks I worked very hard on Steemit because my final exams papers were over and I was free for a week, so I did all the work. Worked hard all day on Steemit and made posts and commented on other users' posts and I earned around 60 STEEM out of which I made a withdrawal of 30 STEEM.

image.png

What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

image.png

Steemit is a platform where I can freely give my opinion about any topic and I also like to write on steemit. Whenever I am free, the first thing I do is search for topics through disconnect. On which topic I can give my opinion. When I have to write a post, I sit alone in my room and think about the topic and give their answers and I also participate in many Steemit engagement challenges and read other users' posts and from which I get a lot of information and I also comment on their posts.

pexels-photo-3772531.jpeg
Pexels

I also make many interesting posts because I try to do my best and represent my country and tell other people about its cultures, but sometimes I get demotivated when I don't get encouragement.Whenever I write a post, I do a lot of work on it and I note down all the points related to it on my register and then explain those points in detail. That's why sometimes I get disappointed when I don't get upvotes but I don't stop and try to work harder.

image.png

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.

image.png

Steemit is the only platform on which I am not wasting my time because it gives me a lot of knowledge and through this platform I also get a chance to interact with people from other countries.

I also read the post of other users and I have got knowledge about many other countries which I share with my friends.Ever since I have been on Steemit I have received a lot of support, many people encourage me and when I see other users who are progressing, I am motivated to see them too. I will continue to work hard, then I will also be successful.

image.png

What are the you strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

image.png

Yes, ever since I came to the Steemit platform, I have joined the club 5050 because through this I can save 50 percent of my earnings and withdraw 50 percent of my earnings. Alhamdulillah I get my pocket money from my Steemit earnings and I don't bother my parents too much and they are also happy that I am working hard and not wasting my time and also they are happy that I am saving for future through this platform.

image.png

What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

image.png

So far I have mostly given my Steemit earnings to support my family but just a month ago I bought a dress for my house helper with my Steemit earnings.She was very happy to see the dress and gave me a lot of prayers. She is my favorite because she takes good care of all of us in the family.

But I want to buy a second hand laptop with my steem earnings in future I know laptops are very expensive and my earnings are small but I have asked my family to give me half money and they will buy me a second hand laptop because it is very difficult to study without a laptop and my laptop is damaged.I hope I will work hard on Steemit and be able to buy through it.

image.png

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @neelofar @selina1 and @arroise to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello @hudamalik20! 🌟 It's incredible to learn more about your experience on Steemit! And wow, you really dedicate a lot of time to the platform! 😲 Eight to ten hours a day! That's some serious commitment. Even while you sleep, you're connected! 📱😄

Congratulations on your earnings from last week! 60 STEEM is an amazing achievement! 💰 It's great that you can help your family with your Steemit income and buy them gifts! 🎁 Your house helper's smile when she received the dress must have been unforgettable. What a lovely gesture! ❤️

I love your dedication to writing about different topics and representing your country on Steemit. It's wonderful that you share Pakistan's culture with the world! 🇵🇰 Plus, your determination to keep going despite challenges is inspiring. Keep it up, your efforts will pay off! 🚀

And how exciting that you're saving up for a new laptop. It will surely help you a lot in your university studies! 💻 With your hard work on Steemit, I'm sure you'll achieve it in no time!

Thank you for sharing your story and for inviting us to participate in the challenge! Wishing you all the best on your journey on Steemit and beyond! Hugs and good luck! ❤️🚀

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words. I appreciate your support and encouragement. Let's keep inspiring each other on Steemit 😊👍.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Hola amiga acabo de leer su interesante publicación Y la felicito por qué usted dice que sus ganancias son pocas pero la sabe administrar muy bien para comprar lo necesario ayudar a sus padres.

Me alegra que sus padres estén muy contentos porque usted está haciendo algo y no perdiendo el tiempo.

También me pongo un poco triste cuando no veo que apoyan mi contenido pero siempre digo que habemos muchas personas en la plataforma y todos merecemos ser apoyados cada semana.

Suerte en tu concurso

Saludos

 5 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words and encouragement🤗. I'm grateful for your support and understanding regarding managing earnings to help my parents.I also feel a bit down when I don't get much support, but you're right, there are lots of people here, and we all deserve some encouragement. Good luck with the contest 🤗💞.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!😊

El tiempo que le dedicas a la plataforma es el estándar porque, comprendemos que mientras más alto sea el período, es mejor así que, te felicito por ello.

Hay semanas muy buenas en Steemit... Otras no tanto pero, de igual manera estas se agradecen porque seguimos recibiendo recompensas.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Hello friend. 😊 Thank you so much for your encouraging message. I try to dedicate time to the platform to stay active and connected. It's true, weeks on Steemit can vary, but each one is an opportunity to learn and grow. Thanks for your well wishes in the challenge,sending you a big hug too 💖🤗💞.

Just like me you basically spent most of your time on Steemit. Yesterday it was 18 hours and to be honest this is madness. There's no way it's possible to have a job and live a life if it's all about Steemit.

All those invested hours cost you way more than it brings you. The only plus might be it can bring an immense energy.

🍀❤️

 5 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your thoughts.While I do find Steemit energizing and enjoy engaging with the community user's.It's amazing how Steemit can bring such energy but you're right finding a healthy equilibrium is key.🌺🤗💞🌺

 5 months ago 

In fact, the more time he gives to Steemit, the more he can learn and earn something good. Besides managing my family, I try to spend as much time as you can on this Steemit. Thank you very much for inviting me. Good luck to you.

 5 months ago 

Yes you are right we can earn as much time as we give to Steemit platform but sometimes I get demotivated when I work so hard and get no reward.Good to know that you also devote more time to Steemit out of your routine🤗💖🌺.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43