You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary Game || 15-02-2024- Preparing for my school inter-house sports and also praying for our students that die 😭😭

in STEEM INDONESIA8 months ago

The photo I use there, the one with the traditional wears, that is my native wear which they àsk us in school to wear our traditional wear....

In our inter-house sports, we wey ask to wear our native wears

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

OK, you don't admit that this is the same photo that was posted previously. while you cut the image into several parts. Of course this is also considered plagiarism!

I agree is the picture, did you not see what I write there..

How, I say is thesame picture that we are ask to wear it for our inter-house sports

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66