S6W5 | HOPE FOR THE BEST IN 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago (edited)

Yellow Colorful Blocks Blogger Bio-Link Website.jpg
Images sourced from personal photos linked to photos sourced from pixabay.com editing with canva


I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST IN 2023


Penulisan dua bahasa bertujuan memudahkan pembaca dari Indonesia dan luar negeri untuk memahami tulisan yang saya bagikan, ini disebabkan keterbatasan saya dalam hal penggunaan bahasa dan ejaan bahasa inggris yang berada di bawah rata-rata pengguna.


Bilingual writing aims to make it easier for readers from Indonesia and abroad to understand the writing that I share, this is due to my limitations in terms of the use of English language and spelling which is below the average user


Tidak terasa kita sudah berada di penghujung tahun 2022, segala macam yang kita lewati dan segala bentuk rencana yang telah kita pikirkan dan kerjakan ada yang terwujud atau ada yang tidak terwujud. Bagi yang dapat terwujud ini menjadi sebuah pencapaian yang patut kita syukuri, namun bagi yang belum terwujud masih ada waktu yang mungkin bisa kita coba kembali. Pada prinsipnya manusia yang baik adalah individu yang ingin jauh lebih baik dari hari kemarin, hal ini tidak saja berlaku pada tingkah laku dan sifat seseorang, namun juga tentang sebuah keberhasilan yang mereka harapkan.


It doesn't feel like we are at the end of 2022, all kinds of things that we have passed and all forms of plans that we have thought and worked on have been realized or have not been realized. For those who can be realized this is an achievement that we should be grateful for, but for those who have not yet realized there is still time that we might be able to try again. In principle, a good human being is an individual who wants to be much better than yesterday, this applies not only to the behavior and nature of a person but also to the success that they expect.


Saya pribadi memiliki rencana yang telah saya kerjakan tahun ini, ada yang berjalan baik sesuai dengan harapan, ada juga yang tidak berjalan sesuai dengan harapan. Hal ini bukan karena gagal total, namun perlu banyak di coba untuk mendapatkan hasil yang baik di masa dan tahun tahun berikutnya. Semua butuh proses dan waktu, akan tiba saatnya kesempatan yang dicoba berulang ulang akan menghasilkan sesuatu yang kita inginkan. Hal itu juga berlaku untuk tahun 2023 mendatang, saya punya harapan dan cita cita yang ingin saya capai. Percobaan berikutnya akan terus di lakukan, sesuatu yang telah di dapat sudah semestinya dipertahankan atau mungkin di tingkatkan.


I have a plan that I have been working on this year, some are going well according to expectations, and some are not going well according to expectations. This is not because it failed miserably, but because it needs a lot of trying to get good results in the next year and year. All it takes is a process and time, there will come a time when repeated attempts will produce something we want. This is also true for the coming year 2023, I have hopes and goals that I want to achieve. The next experiment will continue to be done, for something that has been in can be properly maintained or maybe improved.


Khusus untuk tahun 2023 mendatang saya memiliki harapan terhadap karir yang saya kerjakan, kehidupan keluarga yang saya miliki, anak anak yang saya cintai, kesehatan serta kerohanian yang saya usahakan untuk saya tingkatkan.


Especially for the coming year 2023, I have expectations for the career I work, the family life I have, the children I love, and the health and spirituality I try to improve.


Karir merupakan sesuatu hal yang saya kerjakan untuk memenuhi kebutuhan, saya selalu berharap akan ada peningkatan di tahun tahun mendatang. Kehidupan keluarga harapan terbesar yang saya miliki, saya berharap tahun 2023 menjadi tahun dimana kami terus dapat saling melengkapi, sekaligus mempertahankan keluarga sakinah mawaddah warahmah. Sakinah memiliki arti tenteram, mawadah memiliki arti cinta kasih, dan warahmah yang berarti diberikan rahmat oleh Allah SWT.


A career is something I do to meet my needs, I always hope there will be the improvement in the coming years. Family life is the greatest hope I have, I hope that 2023 will be a year where we can continue to complement each other while maintaining the sakinah mawaddah warahmah family. Sakinah has the meaning of peace, mawadah has the meaning of love, and warahmah which means given mercy by Allah SWT.


Harapan terbesar lainnya adalah terhadap anak-anak saya, saya berharap tahun depan menjadi tahun terbaik untuk anak anak saya menyangkut dengan pendidikan mereka, cara tepat mendidik mereka dan berharap mereka terus saling sayang menyayangi.


I hope next year will be the best year for my children regarding their education, and the right way to educate them, and hope they continue to love each other.


Kesehatan juga menjadi harapan terbesar saya, saya dan keluarga selalu berharap kami memiliki kesehatan yang baik di tahun 2023. Ini menjadi sesuatu yang sangat berharga untuk kami jaga, dengan harapan dapat menjalani hidup dengan penuh kemudahan.


Health is also my biggest wish, my family and I always hope we have good health in 2023. This becomes something very valuable for us to take care of, in the hope of being able to live life with ease.


Terakhir harapan dari segi Kerohanian, sesuatu yang sangat penting untuk kami tingkatkan sebagai seorang Makhluk yang memiliki tuhan dan percaya akan hari dimana manusia harus bertanggung jawab atas amalan apa yang mereka kerjakan semasa di dunia. Saya berharap tahun 2023 dapat mempelajari lebih baik tentang hubungan manusia dan tuhannya dan hubungan manusia dan manusia yang lain, baik dari segi ibadah dan juga dari segi hubungan sosial masyarakat. Dengan mendalami Prinsip akidah dan juga tuntunan agama, saya berharap kerohanian saya lebih meningkat di masa yang akan datang, sebagai bekal hidup di kehidupan selanjutnya.


Finally, spiritual hope is something that is very important for us to improve as beings who have God and believe in the day when humans must be responsible for the practice of what they do while in the world. I hope that in 2023 can learn better about the relationship between Man and his God and the relationship between Man and other human beings, both in terms of worship and also in terms of social relations with society. By studying the principles of faith and also the guidance of religion, I hope that my spirituality will increase in the future, as a provision for living in the next life.


Sekian postingan kontes saya di minggu ke 5 ini, semoga menjadi bacaan yang menarik untuk kalian semua.


So my contest post in Week 5, hopefully it will be an interesting read for all of you.

About Me

@fantvwiki


About my account
Period19 September to 19 December 2022
Transfer to Vesting 833.555 Steem
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100
CSI12.1 ( 0.00 % self, 120 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Semoga di tahun 2023 semua harapan kita tercapai dengan sempurna

Hello, friend!

This post has been upvoted by the Steemgoon curation team.

Thank you for your hard work.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, Your vote is very important to us!.
If you vote for us as a witness, you can get daily littile upvote to your post.

 2 years ago 

Selamat Datang Di Komunitas Steem Indonesia: @fantvwiki

Team verification results :
Post informationStatus
Verified UserYES
Tag #steemexlusiveYES
Plagiarism - FreeYES
Bot - FreeYES
Support #burnsteem25YES
Club Status#club100
Voting CSI11.4 ( 0.00 % self, 112 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Score
8.5

Kind regards,
TIM STEEM INDONESIA

IMG_20221113_042704.png

support @pennsif.witness - @steemwow
Klik disini

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support, always success.

 2 years ago 

Ini adalah impian yang sangat mulia bang, semoga karir abang terus berkembang dan terus sukses untuk masa depan dan kebahagiaan keluarga abang, semoga kita semua terus sukses dan selalu bahagia.

 2 years ago 

Aamin, Aamiin. Begitu juga dengan harapan dan impian bang ikwal ke depannya, semoga tercapai. Terima kasih telah memberikan komentar yang sangat positif.

 2 years ago 

sama-sama bang 😊

 2 years ago 

Saya doakan semoga semua harapannya terwujud dan dapat sukses dalam karir dan keluarga.... Salam hormat

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

tampilan dua bahasa ini pertama kali saya lihat bang, keren, belum pernah saya lihat sebelumnya di platform manapun. mungkin saya kurang jelajah ya :)

salam kenal bang, saya baru gabung kemarin sore ✌

 2 years ago 

Wonderful post good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44