SEC - S15W6 | My heart is with steemcurator01

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Hello all steemit friends wherever you are, good night and best wishes always to everyone... On this occasion I am back to participate in a contest held by the Steem Indonesia Community in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 15 Week 6 with the contest theme: "My heart is with steemcurator01"

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81TBSHShGruAzdypom3Vqk3HxVkxZvGcdhQCU25K2tLJRBYETCicfavRiBFHUHefA25iMTs85pdKgB2zzD6Ko3YSrFmaRt.jpeg
Source

Every steemian definitely has the same desire as me and is always curious about the figure of steemcurator01. Just like other steemit users, I think steemcurator01 is a fun mystery. At a glance, I know that steemcurator01 is the Steemit curator who has the largest Steem Power on the Steemit platform. This is a factor in many Steemians trying to attract attention in various ways, including me personally.

One of the efforts I made to attract the curator's attention was to improve the quality of each article. I think every effort made by steemian friends is normal. Although sometimes this is not enough to invite steemcurator01 to stop by my post. There is definitely a feeling of disappointment but it never dampens my enthusiasm for working on the Steemit platform. So up to this moment I am still writing, but I don't know how long that enthusiasm will stay alive.

I don't want to be discouraged like what happened to some senior writers on the steemit platform. Many were disappointed with steemcurator01 because they did not vote even though they felt that the quality of the writing was so good. There are even those who then stop working and making posts because in fact, it turns out that the strength of the network in the community is more determining than the quality of the content. The same thought is also sometimes present in me, especially since steemcurator01 has not been present in my posts for a long time. However, that thought never stopped me from posting.

Honestly, I really hope that steemcurator01 and all other curators, work fairly and really give voice to quality and informative content. So you have to pay attention regardless of whether they know the steemian or not. As long as the post is quality, the steemian deserves maximum votes from the curators, especially @steemcurator01. I think awarding votes for quality posts will have a positive impact and prestige on the Steemit platform itself.

The main question that often arises in my mind regarding the curator who has the largest steem power is what actually is the most determining criteria for getting votes from steemcurator01? Does the quality have an important meaning or a very determining relationship?

1000068556-02.jpeg

For performance, I give high appreciation to steemcurator01 who works based on certain standards. Even though some of the performance is still a question mark for me personally and is still mysterious like the figure of steemcurator01 which is also still a mystery for steemians. But whatever I have got on Steemit, I thank you for the support for my posts in the past, present and future. I really hope that support will always be present in every post I make.

That's my post for taking part in this challenge and I also invite friends invite @suboohi, @dirapa, @wilmer1988, @pelon53, @tocho2, @stef1, @patjewell and @pandora2010 to take part in this contest.

Regards,
@fadlymatch

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hello friend, hahahaha you are right, many here would like to know who is behind the steemcurator01, how should they be a friend in order to have the tension of the curator, we must make quality publications and that the curator is interested in the quality of our content.

You are right, many were discouraged by not getting support from the curator but that should not be the case because we only have to be consistent and above all have original content.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 5 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hi sir.
Continue with your performance because consistency will always be rewarded and provides confidence.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 5 months ago 

Thank you

Your dedication to improving the quality of your posts and attracting steemcurator01's attention is evident. It's understandable to have concerns about the criteria for receiving votes. Your hope for fair recognition based on content quality is shared by many. Keep contributing, and I appreciate your positive outlook despite challenges. Well done!

 5 months ago 

Thank you

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @sualeha



 5 months ago 

Thank you

 5 months ago 

Hello friend

You shared how much you love the votes form the great curator while stressing that it has been absent in your posts for a longer period of time. You are so keen to know ehy while setting instances where lots of senior writers leave tge platform due to lack of support after lots of hardwork in making quality posts. You went on to share that you are usually depressed when you don't see the votes but do not let you dampen your spirit as you end up puting the work into making more posts. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Saludos amigo, hace aproximadamente 3 años hicieron un concurso con respecto a que creen que es el steemcurator01, cada quien dió su punto de vista, pero igual no se supo jajaja, todo quedó allí.

 5 months ago 

Postingan yang bagus temanku. Dan senyuman Termanis Anda kepada sc01.

 5 months ago 

হ্যালো বন্ধু,
প্রতিযোগিতার পোস্টে প্রথমেই আপনাকে আমি স্বাগতম জানাই। আপনি একজন পুরাতন স্টিমিট ইউজার তা আপনার পোস্টের মান দেখলেই বুঝতে পারা যায়। আপনার পুরা উপস্থাপনা অনেক বেশি ইউনিক হয়েছে। sec01/02 আছে বলে আমি পোস্ট করার জন্য আমার উৎসাহ হারাই ফেলিনা ভাই। তবে আমার আফসোস আপনার সুন্দর হাসি আমি এই পোস্টে দেখতে পাই নাই😃। আমি নিশ্চিত Sec01 আপনার পোস্টটি পড়েছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62