You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W4 | What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

Motivation is always needed for life and it moves us towards our destination, making us more passionate for the goals we have set.

You have played well with the words. It reminded me a story by a motivational speaker here which goes like , finding motivation in life is like cultivating a farm; each seed of inspiration grows into a thriving crop of passion that propels us towards our desired destination.

I love the Steemit platform, and I have an addiction to it; I couldn't keep myself away from it, perhaps the success of others is my motivation to work.

Steemit addiction is like an extra layer of commitment; it's not just about the platform but witnessing others' success becomes the catalyst for our motivation and thereby help us to sustain the lows here.

Wish you all the best .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65