SEC-S15W4 | What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Hello friends and family how are you doing i am good. Today i am going to participate in another amazing contest and the topic is really good SEC-S15W4 | What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

Screenshot_20240209-171036.png
Source
Motivation is always needed for life and it moved us towards destination and we become more passionate for the goals which we has set for the life.

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

Well to be very honest i spend 6 to 8 hours on steemit and i guess more than these hours because *i spend time in writing diary gsme, organizing the contest and also working as moderator in two communities so more tgan 8 hours are spent on steemit platform.

Screenshot_20240209-164516.png
Screenshot from steemitworld.com

My income is very minimal as now a days i am not getting supported* although sometimes i felt sad but i wish and pray i will get my support soon by the will of Allah.

My expectation are high as i am working hard and very passionate for the working in the steemi platform i knew the day will come when i will get support.

What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

I enjoyed taking part in the engagement challenges and sometimes i take part in all 7 challenges. Moreover i enjoyed sharing my daily diary with my friends.

I really loved to share my say routine with my friends moreover, i wrote informative articles too which can he useful for others.

Furthermore i organized the contest for the community and i really enjit yo think new topic daily and my friends also loved to share participation in it. I knew the say will come when i will get support i am motivation to work hard.

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.

Well you know i love steemit platform and i have addiction of it i couldn't keep myself away from it, perhaps the success of others is my motivation to work.

I thought if i continue to work with more consistent the day will come i will get maximum support on my work insha Allah.

What are the you strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

I have choose the club5050 to strength my account as i wanted to grow my account with more sp.

I wish I can join club 100 but I have to pay fee of my sister so i need to withdraw that's its hard for me to join club100.

What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

Well i mostly pay the fee of my sister as she is studying and need my help as my father has dird so financial crisis are there.

My cell phone has broken i wish i i get support again i may able to buy a cell phone for me ao that i can work smoothly on steemit platform.

Its all about my today's post.

I would loved to invite my friends @suboohi, @sualeha and @jannat12 to take part in the challenge.

Sort:  

Best of luck for contest.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Motivation is always needed for life and it moves us towards our destination, making us more passionate for the goals we have set.

You have played well with the words. It reminded me a story by a motivational speaker here which goes like , finding motivation in life is like cultivating a farm; each seed of inspiration grows into a thriving crop of passion that propels us towards our desired destination.

I love the Steemit platform, and I have an addiction to it; I couldn't keep myself away from it, perhaps the success of others is my motivation to work.

Steemit addiction is like an extra layer of commitment; it's not just about the platform but witnessing others' success becomes the catalyst for our motivation and thereby help us to sustain the lows here.

Wish you all the best .

Sahabatku @drhira, anda seorang pekerja keras dan memiliki kepribadian yang terbuka. Satu kata kunci yang saya dapat dari postingan anda : "KESUKSESAN ORANG LAIN MENJADI MOTIVASI BAGI ANDA".

Pada hakikatnya itu adalah sebuah doa, ketika kita senang atas kesuksesan orang lain tanpa mengatakan bahwa ada keterlibatan kita dalam membantu orang tersebut hingga sukses, itu sebuah keikhlasan.

Bahwa manusia ibarat cermin maka apa yang akan kita katakan pasti menghasilkan bayangan yang sama, hanya waktu saja yang akan memunculkan bayangan tersebut menjadi kenyataan.

Semoga Allah Taala memudahkan segala urusan anda @drhira, saudaraku 🙏

Loading...

This is a beautiful piece you have written friend. Best of luck in this contest and I do hope you can finally get a new phone.

 5 months ago 

Hello! Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experiences in the Steemit platform. I appreciate your honesty about your income and expectations. Choosing Club5050 to strengthen your account and expressing the desire to join Club100 in the future showcases a strategic approach to account growth, considering your current circumstances. I wish you the best in achieving your goals on Steemit, and I hope you receive the support and recognition you deserve.

 5 months ago 

¡Saludos amiga!🤗

El margen de ganancias que tienes durante 7 días es muy bueno porque, además de usar para ti el 50% de ello, inviertes el porcentaje restante en tu crecimiento y, esto te da la oportunidad de duplicarlo a medida de que nuestra moneda aumenta.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 5 months ago 

Hello friend

You shared how much time you spend on the Steemit platform ranging from 6 to 8 hours too. You are a really strong lady working as a moderator in 2 communities and also taking part in contests and most time s all the engagementchallenge in all the community. That's a motivation to me and I guess I'll try it out too. You stressed that you get poor supports and you are highly optimistic that things would get better. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44