You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming of becoming a Steem Representative (SR)? - No!

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

"Perfect"
That was the first word that came to my mind. A perfect analysis from every angle. You have done a master's research which will put everyone in their right mind to think twice before applying for this thankless job.

Note: SRs should have more power to support deserving candidates rather than just visiting, voting and publishing a weekly report.

Sort:  

Thank you, in the first place for reading, it's more than the community I posted in did. I though the 'No' in my title would alarm the reader enough.
It did not... Everyone dreams of being an SR.

I agree with you that SRs could do more if Steemit is not able too. It doesn't feel great to represent a platform that doesn't confirm to your expectations (I should say the picture they painted).

It feels like selling spoiled food while and the customer it's high quality.

Thanks for the compliment, a master research wasn't needed.

❤️🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.77
ETH 2736.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60