You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago

Thanks for inviting me and showing us your success story on Steemit. I know you have been doing great here which gives you all the reasons to be proud of. I have just started on this website and trust me money is not my objective since I have never used any Steem money for my personal use.
But you never know, so I am using this site as a long-time savings account. My best wishes to you for success in this contest!

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hola apreciado amigo 🤗😊

Ver esta plataforma como nuestro sitio de ahorro Es lo mejor que podemos hacer, Yo sí he tenido que usar de este dinero para solventar algunas cosas importantes en mi vida pero también me he esforzado por mantener un ahorro porque puedo entender y comprender lo maravilloso que es hacer crecer muchísimo nuestras cuentas aquí dentro de la plataforma.

Muchas gracias por todos sus buenos deseos para mí saludos éxitos y bendiciones para usted también

 6 months ago 

That's right, people use their earned money when necessary. I only meant that I have nothing much to write in this contest. My best wishes once again 👍🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64