You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Beware of Bullying"

Hello @saintkelvin17 thank you for the invitation here.

From your story, i can see how you were bullied and evwn got depressed in the process. Its a realieve that you were able to overcome those times.

Bullying of any kind is not adviseable at all. I hate bullying.

We must teach our children to report any form of bullying at all to the teachers and also to us the parents.

I wish you success in this contest.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Good evening dear, how was your day? Back then in high school I was verbally bullied alot and this really affected me emotionally but I kept my feelings private.

Is not good to bully someone because they might end up commiting suicide because of depression. Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66