SEC S15W4: "What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"

in STEEM INDONESIA6 months ago
Picsart_24-02-09_03-29-41-073.png
Edit by picarts

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Best wishes to all Steemit Engagement Challenge S15W4 participants in the Indonesian Steem community. How are you?, I hope we have the same opportunity to participate in this week's Challenge.

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day? What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Did the amount you received meet your expectations?

time-change-7536767_1280.jpg
source


Overall I can't calculate exactly how much time I spend working on the Steemit platform. It all depends on the situation and the free time I have.

I can only do simple calculations assuming that I spend around three to five hours a day doing various activities on the Platform. But if I wasn't working, I would likely be spending a lot more time than that.

This week I have earned around 32$ based on statistical data from the site www.steemworld.org

IMG_20240209_033446.jpg
Screenshot results


I think this is an income that is in line with what I expected. I'm not in Steemit to do my main job, but as a side job. So I think this is a decent income for me to use as a long-term investment.

What post/content themes do you really master and enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

spaghetti-6639970_1280.jpg
source


As a culinary business person, I really enjoy content related to cooking and recipes. Apart from that, I also really enjoy content with the theme the Diary Game. I think it's the easiest content on the platform.

On the one hand, I felt a little disappointed and sad when my content was not selected by the Curator. Especially if I have created a large amount of content and only a few get support. But on the other hand, it will be an encouragement for me to continue working hard in producing higher quality content.

How to motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.

office-4538705_1280.webp
source


I think passion and a strong commitment to the platform is the best way to maintain consistency moving forward. Although there was an influence in me to give up when I felt I didn't get enough support. But all of that is just a challenge that I have to complete.

Thinking positively and continuing to push my interest to give my best to the platform (long term) makes me more confident and confident that I will achieve much success in the future. I realize that here (the platform) we must have capital/passion and also an attitude of never giving up to continue to move forward and develop.

What are your strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

We all know that on the Steemit platform we have to follow the club rules that have been set as a condition for getting support. We should join at least club5050.

I myself am currently in club75, and I am trying to reach club100 in the next month. Some time ago I had to leave the club for personal financial reasons. If not, maybe until now I would still be in club100 status.

I think by joining club100 I will get greater support from the Curators. That way I will be able to increase the amount of my Steem Power more in a short time.

What valuable items have you purchased or would you like to purchase with your Steem earnings?

So far I have not purchased any valuable items from my Steem proceeds. I just cashed out around 350 Steem two months ago and I used the proceeds to meet my family's basic needs.

In the future, I have a more important mission, namely continuing to strengthen the amount of SP I have. And I haven't thought about what valuable items I will buy.

Maybe the only valuable thing I have received on the Steemit platform is Trust from the Steemit team. I consider this to be something very important and most valuable, even more valuable than any reward I have received here.

And at the end of this paragraph I want to quote a very beautiful sentence from Mrs. @patjewell, and this sentence has motivated and continues to encourage me to this day, I even use these words to motivate myself and other users:

Steem is like a pile of hay that we fight over together, if you expect rewards then you will be disappointed. Swim deeper, and you will get something more valuable than Steem rewards.
@patjewell


Friendship invitation: @patjewell @paholags @yancar @rumaisha.

GREETINGS

@chefdanie

ACHIEVEMENT 1

LUCYMssPjPkNSqA4R8GVisGuWmEiTbcWLWDufxa8iJ53FUiV2L9kHKEnuu6UwsBt3cx5E6NcvszNnJfW9jHK1r75pZmy847jKrMG5a7jbq...rNwjABCfyvYfbdAgxnm3wsNki43HvKg7P7WARxDUpLvvmmBBaz3C9R6u4w1ejbfEcD8o8gxPKZxu6Je7uE72y2RVbTvs3EUdVLieGffqKyQg8C3J7SQrNe5yp.jpeg

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Greetings friend Chefdanie, I appreciate your good participation, I hope you are successful.

My friend, you are right in saying that the time dedicated to Steemit could average several hours, perhaps some can dedicate full time to it or sometimes a few hours.

I am happy to know that your strong point is culinary art, highlighting your skills in the kitchen well, it cannot be denied that by not being rewarded with content that we think is great, sometimes we feel bad, but it also drives us to continue and Win, you will soon be in the 100 club my friend.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your honest insights! It's evident that you approach Steemit as a supplementary endeavor and value it as a long-term investment. Your motivation to stay consistent is rooted in passion and an unwavering commitment, demonstrating a strong mindset for long-term success. Your prioritization of strengthening Steem Power for family needs aligns with a thoughtful and responsible use of your earnings. Keep up the inspiring work!

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your visit and comment. I think it's a very good motivation for me. I learned a lot from you, especially your commitment and perseverance on the platform.
Your success is an inspiration to other users.

Success is always for you my brother 👏

 6 months ago 

Saludos gran amigo chefdanie, un gusto para mi saludarte y leer tu participación, muchas gracias por invitarme.

Siempre es grato leerte, eres un buen bloguers, un excelente chef, siempre tus platillos me provocan muchísimo, espero sigas trabajando como lo haces y de seguro tus recompensas serán mucho mejor, bendiciones.

 6 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Invertir a largo plazo es una excelente alternativa que nos brinda Steemit y, debido a ello he visto a muchos usuarios decir que acá aprendieron el hábito de ahorro y, en lo personal considero que es genial.

Tu eres un excelente blogger amigo y, no me queda la menor duda de que vas a brillar en todas tus publicaciones.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha?
 6 months ago 

Thank you very much for your support.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

You are a professional member on this platform, your weekly income is very good, but you are not so grateful for this income right now, you want more, and your planning mission is very difficult, you have not bought anything yet, but some steam cash out for a basic need in your family. Did, however as far as I understand I know you want to achieve more and plan some good missions, I wish you good luck.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for joining this contest my friend, you are a true chef As you said you can't count How much time you spend in steemit if you have time then you open it, and if you are busy with work then you postpone it, you get 32 ​​steem in one week that's a pretty good number. Thank you for sharing your motivation with us, and I admire you because you use income from Steemit to help your family, that is a noble thing, thank you my friend and good luck in this competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63