SEC-S15W4 | "What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM INDONESIA7 months ago
Asalam-o-Alikum

Greetings Everyone. I am Asad Fazal from Pakistan. I hope dear members of STEEM INDONESIA community are doing well and enjoying life by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I'm here to take part in SEC Season15 Week4 contest. The theme of the contest is "What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?". So let's start the topic!

SEC-S15W4  What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit.jpg

Created on Photoshop by @chasad75

If you have to be honest! How many hours do you spend on the Steemit platform every day?, What is your average income for the last 7 days? and, Does the amount you get match your expectations?

To be honest, I don't know the exact time I spend daily on Steemit. But one thing is sure every morning the first thing I do is to check Steemit and Steemworld.org. Then I start writing a post in SEC or other contest or on some other topic. It take around 1 hour to 1.5 hours with image creation.

Then I do some other work and take some rest. But during rest, I check steemworld.org and steemit on my mobile to see what is my progress and what others are doing. If I estimate daily time, then it will be around 4-5 hours on steemit and it's related websites.

Time on Steemit.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

My last 7 days income for this week before this post is 7.133 steem and 7.133SP. It was near 10 this morning and one payout I receive today. In 2023, I was having good weekly income of around 30-40Steem or sometimes 50-60Steem but from this year I am not getting much votes and my income has decreased alot here.

This amount is not near my expectations because I want to reach 10k SP this year but still I have not reached 5kSP. Recently I bought 900+ Steem and transferred 600Steem here to reach 5kSP but still I am 500SP down. It is all because of not getting the support I need but still I hope one day my efforts will be rewarded :)

What post/content themes do you really mastered and do you enjoy? and if you think your content is very interesting, how will you feel if your work doesn't get upvotes?

I have mix of interest in content theme and post. Sometimes I like to do more SEC posts and sometimes I like to switch to other contests and sometimes I just need to write what I want to on different topics. It depends on my mood and on that day what I really love to write.

Content.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

I think my content is good to read and interesting specially the points I share in my content that is not in challenges. But I have faced this issue of not getting upvotes that makes me disappoint but still I have to write so that if one person read my post maybe he likes it. Without upvotes it gets hard to be consistent because we all give time to this platform and need a motivational upvote.

How do you motivate yourself to stay consistent on the Steemit platform for the long term.

First is my goal that I want to achieve no matter I have to buy that Steem or by getting upvotes. Whenever I have some extra money, I go to binance and just buy some Steem. After seeing others who have 20k-50k-100k SP and their value is high on Steemit, I gets a little jealous that why I am not on that level. That makes me motivated to do posts and engage on Steemit.

Motivation.jpg

Image taken from Freepik

Other thing is I am a blogger and I loves to write articles. Here on Steemit, the best thing that I love most is SEC challenges by Steemit team. These challenges are engaging ones and we express ourselves and what we think about others and the world and about different things. This makes me keep consistent on Steemit. Yes sometimes I feel tired of not getting votes a whole week but still I return back after 1-2 days.

What are the you strong reasons for choosing club 5050 or Club100 status?

From mid 2023, I was in club100 because I was focusing on my goal of 10kSP but unfortunately I was not able to achieve it. Then in October, I decided to withdraw all Steem and do trading on it to increase my Steem. I got good profit there by buying and selling steem on different price ranges. That's why I was out of club100.

Capture2.JPG

Screenshot taken of Steemworld

But now I am back because trading is not safe as we can get stuck on a price that may come back after months or years. So I decided to powerup all SP again and just focus on posting because this is the right way for me to start my new year and to reach my first goal. So now I am in club75 because I haven't withdraw any Steem in last 2 months and powerup 700+ steem. I will reach club100 next month InShaAllah.

What valuable items have you bought or want to buy with your Steem earnings?

Honestly speaking I have not yet bought anything from Steemit earning. But I wanted to build a house for my family. It is very important for me to do that. My elder brother is struggling a lot and I also want to help him in building a house by giving him half or more amount which I wanted to earn from Steemit. I will need around 100kSP for that and that is a long term goal and it will take a lot of years. There is no other goal with Steem earnings right now.

Thank You For Reading

Divider line.png

This is all from me for the "SEC-S15W4 | "What is your motivation and pressure in Steemit?"". I invite @malikusman1, @mini80, and @kouba01 to participate in this contest.

Divider line.png

Visit my Profile at @chasad75-min.jpg

Facebook | Discord | Instagram | Twitter

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 7 months ago 

Greetings @chasad75

Managing time as a resource is very important and managing it on the Steemit platform is very valuable and beneficial. A daily time of 4 to 5 hours is very productive, which leads you to create content of various kinds, including contests, challenges and other activities.

The average income from Steem and SP per week does not meet your expectations, which leads you to demand yourself and look at the progress of other users as a reason to follow such an example to one day reach the desired amount that allows you to make the purchase of the home that you long for.

In the year 2023 you were in club100 but, due to the investment of your Steem, you were forced to move your wallet, which, now, has had you to face the reality of club75 and start saving again.

Don't take your eyes off your target. Stay firm in what you want and persevere until you achieve your goal.

Happy and blessed afternoon. Success.

 7 months ago 

Thank you my friend for this detailed post. Yes I am motivated to reach my goal and I will soon reach it :)

 7 months ago 

That's right my friend. Motivation is important to achieve the goals you set on the platform.

Trust in your talent and abilities to achieve what you have set out to do.

Happy afternoon.

 7 months ago 

Saludos amigo.

La única forma de Generar ganancias en Steemit es estando 100 % activo tanto en la producción de Post diariamente como usando nuestro poder de voto y comentando.

Aunque los votos no están garantizados ahora con los equipos de curación son más las oportunidades de que seamos votados y sumando sp.

Se que pronto llegarás a tu meta de doble Delfín porque eres un usuario comprometido. Éxitos y buena suerte con tu entrada

 7 months ago 

Gracias por leer mi publicación. Sí, tenemos que hacer comentarios con las publicaciones para tener éxito en Steemit y lo tendré en cuenta para alcanzar mis objetivos aquí en Steemit :)

 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

He visto tu gran actividad en Steemit y, por ello estoy segura de que muy pronto obtendrás ese anhelado delfín además de que, tienes a tu favor ser miembro del club75 y es que, no me queda la menor duda del gran apoyo que nos brinda.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 7 months ago 

Gracias por tus palabras de apoyo. Realmente deseo convertirme en el primer delfín aquí en Steemit :)

 7 months ago 

Your hopes are the same as the hopes of all steemians here. We always want this platform to develop rapidly in the future. Only by trying and continuing to write content can this hope be achieved.

I enjoy reading your experiences and enthusiasm to stay on Steemit, sharing a variety of high-quality content. Hopefully the effort is not in vain

best regards

 7 months ago 

Thank you brother. Yes I will continue my hard work here and I hope everyone will do the same for the growth of the platform :)

 7 months ago 

Sometimes, what we except from steemit turns out low or high depending, but this also implies that maybe our effort for the week was a bit poor. But when we make more posts, we get more profits. Success to your hustle!

 7 months ago 

Aap nay imandari ke sath hamen apni steemit per use hone wali timing ke bare mein bataya ki kis Tarah aap char se panch ghante is platform per kam karte Hain iske alava aapane apni weekly earning ke bare mein bataya jo ki Mere Lihaz se bahut hi kam hai lekin iske liye disappoint hone ki zarurat Nahin hai bus kuchh tips aur kuchh strategies hain jaise consistency aur jyada engagement Jin per Amal Karke aap apni ending ko boost kar sakte hain.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest, and thank you for sharing your experiences with us, enjoyed reading your article, you can spend a lot of time opening the Steemit platform, and you can get paid accordingly in the last week, and you have never feel or buy anything from the income from Steemit, I hope you can feel the income from Steemit and your dreams are very beautiful, because you want to buy a house and want to save your 100,000 steem power. Good luck in this week's competition my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65