You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: " Unique Traditions of Indigenous Peoples in my country (region) "

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year

Thank you for sharing the posts link on the steem.indonesia blog, we are very happy for your arrival to join the Indonesian community. What else do you share Publish your posts, about the customs that exist in your country, countries have different customs like your country my brother regards @aviral123

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear @bosferi123 friend,

you have welcomed me with open heart in your community. I thank him very much.

I have great respect for all countries and religions. It has always been my curiosity that I can know other countries and religions and their customs. It has become possible only through this steemit . I am very thankful to Steemit , through which we can see the food habits, lifestyle, customs of other countries and also talk to our friends from other countries.

Thankyou Steemit 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43